tumblr hit tracking tool

Whiskey Cavalier Episodes

Czech Mate

Season 1 Episode 13

Air Date: 2019-05-22

Ollerman attempts to force the team to commit a terrorist attack for The Trust using Ray’s life as leverage....

Two of a Kind

Season 1 Episode 12

Air Date: 2019-05-15

Frankie’s commitment to cold-hearted professionalism is tested when the team’s new mission to take down the head of a massive drug operation reunites her with a former guardian....

College Confidential

Season 1 Episode 11

Air Date: 2019-05-08

The team goes undercover at a college to take down their new target – an engineering prodigy suspected of building a super weapon....

Good Will Hunting

Season 1 Episode 10

Air Date: 2019-05-01

When an unexpected murder shocks everyone, Will goes to a dark place as he and the rest of the team are tasked to hunt down the culprit behind this unsettling attack....

Hearts & Minds

Season 1 Episode 9

Air Date: 2019-04-24

Frankie is forced to prove herself as a leader when Will is captured during a mission to take down an international organ harvesting operation in Ukraine....

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

Season 1 Episode 8

Air Date: 2019-04-17

The team heads to Europe for a mission to transport a dangerous prisoner for interrogation, who, much to their surprise, turns out to be Will's corrupt former boss and ex-FBI director Alex Ollerman....

Spain, Trains, and Automobiles

Season 1 Episode 7

Air Date: 2019-04-10

Will, Frankie and Susan are joined by Will's new girlfriend, MI6 agent Emma Davies, as they head to Spain on a mission to retrieve a case of plutonium from the wrong hands....

Five Spies And A Baby

Season 1 Episode 6

Air Date: 2019-04-03

The team must return a kidnapped baby to its parents while also taking down the human trafficking network that led to his capture....

The English Job

Season 1 Episode 5

Air Date: 2019-03-27

While investigating suspicious robberies in London, Will hits it off with a sexy British spy, leaving Frankie with some unexpected feelings that she doesn't know how to process....

Mrs. & Mr. Trowbridge

Season 1 Episode 4

Air Date: 2019-03-20

Will and Frankie head to Paris where they must grudgingly pose as a married couple to infiltrate a wedding and capture a genocidal Romanian general...

When in Rome

Season 1 Episode 3

Air Date: 2019-03-13

Will and Frankie continue to clash, and their growing pains may jeopardize the team’s next mission in Rome where they are sent to prevent a terrorist attack....

The Czech List

Season 1 Episode 2

Air Date: 2019-03-06

The Whiskey team is sent to Prague for their first official mission where Will has to seduce the widow of a notorious shipping tycoon in order to gain access to a list of criminal clients, but Frankie doubts his ability to deceive a grieving woman....


Season 1 Episode 1

Air Date: 2019-02-24

Following an emotional breakup, Will Chase, is assigned to work with badass CIA operative Francesca “Frankie” Trowbridge...