tumblr hit tracking tool

The Magicians Episodes

Poached Eggs

Season 3 Episode 7

Air Date: 2018-02-21

Margo makes a bold stand against the Fairy Queen....

Do You Like Teeth?

Season 3 Episode 6

Air Date: 2018-02-14

Quentin faces his most formidable foe yet as Julia helps Alice with a dangerous endeavor....

A Life In The Day

Season 3 Episode 5

Air Date: 2018-02-07

Julia helps Alice navigate a personal crisis as Quentin and Eliot go on an adventure....

Be the Penny

Season 3 Episode 4

Air Date: 2018-01-31

As Eliot is hunted, Quentin and Julia discover a powerful secret tied to the history of Brakebills....

Heroes and Morons

Season 3 Episode 2

Air Date: 2018-01-17

Eliot travels to a faraway place in search of a special object...

The Tales of Seven Keys

Season 3 Episode 1

Air Date: 2018-01-10

Quentin tries to find someone who can bring magic back...

We Have Brought You Little Cakes

Season 2 Episode 13

Air Date: 2017-04-19

Quentin, Eliot, Julia and Margo enact a risky plan to protect Fillory; Penny questions fate, and Kady makes a deal to help him....


Season 2 Episode 12

Air Date: 2017-04-12

Julia, Kady and Penny each make sacrifices to finally face Reynard; Quentin and Eliot learn a disturbing truth about Fillory....

The Rattening

Season 2 Episode 11

Air Date: 2017-04-05

Quentin and Julia undertake a difficult journey; Eliot faces mounting catastrophes in Fillory....

The Girl Who Told Time

Season 2 Episode 10`

Air Date: 2017-03-29

Quentin helps Julia with her search; Eliot attempts to win over his people as Margo tries to keep a devastating secret....

Lesser Evils

Season 2 Episode 9

Air Date: 2017-03-22

Quentin nears what could be a dead end to his problem; Eliot risks his life for his kingdom....

Word As Bond

Season 2 Episode 8

Air Date: 2017-03-15

Margo feels the pressure of ruling; Julia's friends question her behavior....

Plan B

Season 2 Episode 7

Air Date: 2017-03-08

Julia and Kady enlist Quentin, Margo, Eliot, and Penny for a magical heist....

The Cock Barrens

Season 2 Episode 6

Air Date: 2017-03-01

Quentin strives to help a friend who is suffering and Eliot and Margo's negotiations take a shocking turn....

Cheat Day

Season 2 Episode 5

Air Date: 2017-02-22

Quentin adjusts to his new life; Penny seeks help from an unexpected source; Eliot and Margo contend with the dangers of ruling; Julia and Kady discover another consequence of Reynard's attack....

The Flying Forest

Season 2 Episode 4

Air Date: 2017-02-15

Quentin and Penny embark on a quest; Margo works on a way to help Eliot; Julia seeks an old friend's help....

Divine Elimination

Season 2 Episode 3

Air Date: 2017-02-08

Quentin and friends prepare to face The Beast again; Julia conspires with The Beast and their new ally to lure and trap Reynard....

Hotel Spa Potions

Season 2 Episode 2

Air Date: 2017-02-01

Quentin, Alice, Penny and Margo seek a new weapon; Eliot struggles with being king; Julia and The Beast find an unexpected ally....

Night of Crowns

Season 2 Episode 1

Air Date: 2017-01-25

In the aftermath of their clash with The Beast, Quentin and his friends scramble for a new plan; Julia and The Beast strike a dangerous deal....

Load more episodes