tumblr hit tracking tool

Star Trek Episodes

Such Sweet Sorrow, Part 2

Season 2 Episode 14

Air Date: 2019-04-18

The U.S.S. Discovery battles against Control in a fight not only for their lives but for the future, with a little help from some unexpected friends....

Such Sweet Sorrow

Season 2 Episode 13

Air Date: 2019-04-11

"Such Sweet Sorrow" kicks off the two-part season finale of Star Trek: Discovery....

Through the Valley of Shadows

Season 2 Episode 12

Air Date: 2019-04-04

A fourth signal leads the U.S.S. Discovery to an insular world, where Pike is forced to make a life-changing choice....

Perpetual Infinity

Season 2 Episode 11

Air Date: 2019-03-28

Burnham receives the reunion she's been longing for, but it doesn't go quite as she imagined. Georgiou and Tyler sense a disturbing change in Leland....

The Red Angel

Season 2 Episode 10

Air Date: 2019-03-21

Burnham is stunned when she learns her ties to Section 31 run deeper than she ever fathomed....

Project Daedalus

Season 2 Episode 9

Air Date: 2019-03-14

When the Discovery crew infiltrates Section 31's headquarters, suspicions arise that the crew may have a traitor in their midst....


Season 2 Episode 1

Air Date: 2019-01-17

After answering a distress signal from the U.S.S. Enterprise, the U.S.S. Discovery welcomes aboard Captain Christopher Pike and begins a new mission to investigate the meaning behind seven mysterious red signals....

Will You Take My Hand? (Season Finale)

Season 1 Episode 15

Air Date: 2018-02-11

With Georgiou at the helm of the plan to end the Klingon war once and for all, the U.S.S. Discovery crew struggles to fathom and tolerate her hostile tactics....

The War Without The War Within

Season 1 Episode 14

Air Date: 2018-02-14

Back on the U.S.S. Discovery, Burnham and the crew are faced with the harsh reality of the war during their absence....

What's Past Is Prologue

Season 1 Episode 13

Air Date: 2018-01-28

Lorca plans to move forward with a coup against the Emperor, propelling Burnham to make a quick decision to save everyone....

Vaulting Ambition

Season 1 Episode 12

Air Date: 2018-01-21

Burnham heads to the ISS Charon with a special ‘gift’ for the Emperor....

Despite Yourself

Season 1 Episode 10

Air Date: 2018-01-07

While in unfamiliar territory, the U.S.S. Discovery crew is forced to get creative in their next efforts to survive opposing and unprecedented forces and return home....

Load more episodes