tumblr hit tracking tool

Quantico Episodes

Who Are You? (Series Finale)

Season 3 Episode 13

Air Date: 2018-08-03

The team is in Ireland, and when they finally come face-to-face with Conor Devlin, not everyone comes out alive....


Season 3 Episode 12

Air Date: 2018-07-27

Conor Devlin continues to seek revenge as someone from Alex’s past comes back into her life...

The Art of War

Season 3 Episode 11

Air Date: 2018-07-20

Conor Devlin has plans of his own when he plots revenge and returns to his home country, Ireland...

No Place is Home

Season 3 Episode 10

Air Date: 2018-07-13

When Owen and McQuigg learn heartbreaking news about family members, the team goes on high alert as they quickly learn nowhere is safe....

Fear Feargach

Season 3 Episode 9

Air Date: 2018-07-06

Lives are in danger as the team protects Shelby when she reunites with someone from her past, resulting in deadly consequences....

Deep Cover

Season 3 Episode 8

Air Date: 2018-06-29

Alex goes undercover with an American military contractor who is believed to have struck a deadly deal with another country; but in the end, it's Alex's life that's on the line....

Bullet Train

Season 3 Episode 7

Air Date: 2018-06-22

The team is tasked with protecting a scientist who has developed a deadly technology that, in the wrong hands, could have devastating consequences to mankind....

The Heaven's Fall

Season 3 Episode 6

Air Date: 2018-06-15

Jocelyn shares her very personal story of hearing loss when she finds herself face-to-face with the adversary responsible for the bomb explosion that changed her life forever....

The Blood of Romeo

Season 3 Episode 5

Air Date: 2018-06-01

When a physics professor at a major U.S. university steals weaponized uranium, the team scrambles to find the professor and the missing uranium before it can be used against an important international summit meeting in New York City....

Spy Games

Season 3 Episode 4

Air Date: 2018-05-25

Alex and McQuigg are assigned to protect a prince following the assassination of an emir – but the team soon realizes the killer is closer than they think....

Hell’s Gate

Season 3 Episode 3

Air Date: 2018-05-10

The team must protect an ex-CIA agent to take down a cartel kingpin, an assignment that puts all of their lives in danger....

Fear and Flesh

Season 3 Episode 2

Air Date: 2018-05-03

In tracking down the origin of a deadly strain of tuberculosis threatening Americans, Agent Ryan Booth must go undercover and infiltrate a white supremacist organization - an assignment that threatens the life of another member of the team....

The Conscience Code

Season 3 Episode 1

Air Date: 2018-04-26

It’s been three years since American hero Alex Parrish has had to navigate the dangerous waters of the Central Intelligence Agency and put her life on the line for her country....

RESISTANCE (Season Finale)

Season 2 Episode 22

Air Date: 2017-05-15

It’s Alex and the team’s last stand against the Collaborators at the Constitutional Convention...


Season 2 Episode 21

Air Date: 2017-05-08

After an impossible choice is made, a flood of new proposals shine a light on the final stages of the Collaborators’ plan....


Season 2 Episode 20

Air Date: 2017-05-01

When they begin to test her loyalty, Alex realizes she’s become a pawn in their plan to take down both the President and the task force....


Season 2 Episode 19

Air Date: 2017-04-24

With all the collaborators unveiled, the team uses Clay and Maxine’s engagement party to entice them into one place....


Season 2 Episode 18

Air Date: 2017-04-17

A despondent Clay meets with the President to discuss the future of the task force, but he’s interrupted by the arrival of his brother....


Season 2 Episode 17

Air Date: 2017-04-10

When one of Alex’s friends is framed for a domestic terror attack, they turn to her for help....


Season 2 Episode 16

Air Date: 2017-04-03

When Clay is forced to use his fiancée to carry out an operation, the whole team reexamines their personal connections, or more accurately, the lack thereof....

Load more episodes