tumblr hit tracking tool

Fear The Walking Dead Episodes

I Lose Myself (Season Finale)

Season 4 Episode 16

Air Date: 2018-09-30

Morgan struggles to find the strength to help friends in dire need before it's too late....

I Lose People...

Season 4 Episode 15

Air Date: 2018-09-23

The group's hope falters as they seek a way out...

The Code

Season 4 Episode 11

Air Date: 2018-08-26

Morgan's journey is derailed by some new acquaintances....

Close Your Eyes

Season 4 Episode 10

Air Date: 2018-08-19

Alicia's forced to reckon with an agonizing past while seeking refuge from a storm....

People Like Us

Season 4 Episode 9

Air Date: 2018-08-12

Morgan tries to help Alicia and the fractured group of survivors as a storm brews....

No One's Gone

Season 4 Episode 8

Air Date: 2018-06-10

Madison fights to preserve the life she worked so hard to build...

The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now

Season 4 Episode 7

Air Date: 2018-06-03

Madison's decision to help an adversary has unintended consequences...


Season 4 Episode 5

Air Date: 2018-05-13

The arrival of a wounded visitor in John Dorie's life forces him to change his ways....


Season 4 Episode 4

Air Date: 2018-05-06

Al's questioning uncovers some surprising truths about the group's past...

Good Out Here

Season 4 Episode 3

Air Date: 2018-04-29

Madison and Morgan try to help Nick find inner peace...

Another Day In The Diamond

Season 4 Episode 2

Air Date: 2018-04-22

A troubled survivor finds allies in an unexpected place....


Season 4 Episode 1

Air Date: 2018-04-15

A lone traveler’s wearying journey is interrupted by new acquaintances, some who become friend, others who become foe....

Sleigh Ride

Season 3 Episode 16

Air Date: 2017-10-15

Strand's loyalty is tested when the dam clashes with an adversary....

Load more episodes