tumblr hit tracking tool

Dead of Summer Episode Guide

She Talks to Angels (Season Finale)

Season 1 Episode 10

Air Date: 2016-08-30

The summer of 1989 at Camp Stillwater comes to a terrifying end....

Home Sweet Home

Season 1 Episode 9

Air Date: 2016-08-23

The counselors confront the evil that lurks in the lake of Camp Stillwater...

The Devil Inside

Season 1 Episode 8

Air Date: 2016-08-16

With the horrors of last night behind them, the counselors of Camp Stillwater finally feel at ease. Maybe too at ease....


Season 1 Episode 7

Air Date: 2016-08-09

With the information he has found about Camp Stillwater, Deputy Garrett Sykes comes up with a plan....

The Dharma Bums

Season 1 Episode 6

Air Date: 2016-08-02

The counselors turn to drastic measures to get answers about the recent events happening at Camp Stillwater...

How to Stay Alive in the Woods

Season 1 Episode 5

Air Date: 2016-07-26

Joel has an eye-opening experience during the overnight camping excursion...

Modern Love

Season 1 Episode 4

Air Date: 2016-07-19

The annual masquerade ball sets the stage for intrigue and danger...

Mix Tape

Season 1 Episode 3

Air Date: 2016-07-12

A night off duty for some of the counselors provides welcome opportunities for romance, but could end on a darker note...

Barney Rubble Eyes

Season 1 Episode 2

Air Date: 2016-07-05

A new camper finds himself in the middle of the mystery of Camp Stillwater...


Season 1 Episode 1

Air Date: 2016-06-28

Set in the late 1980s, school is out for the summer, and a sun-drenched season of firsts beckons the counselors at Camp Stillwater, a seemingly idyllic Midwestern summer camp, including first loves, first kisses—and first kills....