tumblr hit tracking tool

Beauty and the Beast Episodes

Au Revoir (Series Finale)

Season 4 Episode 13

Air Date: 2016-09-15

Vincent and Cat are willing to make the ultimate sacrifice to stop an attack...

Meet The New Beast

Season 4 Episode 11

Air Date: 2016-08-25

When Vincent and Cat discover they lost control of their secret, they finally admit it might be time for life on the run...

The Getaway

Season 4 Episode 9

Air Date: 2016-07-28

Vincent and Cat fight to reclaim some normalcy to their lives...

Love is a Battlefield

Season 4 Episode 8

Air Date: 2016-07-21

Vincent goes undercover with a sexy operative...

Point of No Return

Season 4 Episode 7

Air Date: 2016-07-14

With Vincent in hiding and Cat’s job on the line, they must re-group about how to bring down the people hunting beasts...

Beast of Times, Worst of Times

Season 4 Episode 6

Air Date: 2016-07-07

Vincent and Cat discover that there is another nemesis out to get Vincent...

It's A Wonderful Beast

Season 4 Episode 5

Air Date: 2016-06-30

Vincent and Cat realize they have to go into hiding now that someone is out to kill Vincent...

Something's Gotta Give

Season 4 Episode 4

Air Date: 2016-06-23

While working to uncover who is after Vincent (Jay Ryan), Cat (Kristin Kreuk) discovers she might be pregnant...

Down For The Count

Season 4 Episode 3

Air Date: 2016-06-16

Cat and Vincent struggle to live ordinary lives...

Beast Interrupted

Season 4 Episode 2

Air Date: 2016-06-09

Cat and Vincent search for the beast buyer...

Monsieur et Madame Bete

Season 4 Episode 1

Air Date: 2016-06-02

Vincent and Cat’s wedded bliss comes to a halt when they learn from J.T. that someone is trying to expose the identities of beasts...


Season 3 Episode 13

Air Date: 2015-09-10

Cat and Vincent will be forced to work together as a couple in ways they never have before if they hope to defeat their destined foe in Liam....

Sins of the Fathers

Season 3 Episode 12

Air Date: 2015-08-27

Liam’s shocking history makes Cat delve deeper into the Ellingsworth family, where she learns of their tragic past....


Season 3 Episode 11

Air Date: 2014-08-20

In a surprising turn of events, Vincent agrees to help Liam on a mission to retrieve evidence that could expose them both....

Patient X

Season 3 Episode 10

Air Date: 2015-08-13

When Cat and Vincent make it their mission to capture Liam, they find information about a Patient X that they might be able to use to help them find him....

Cat's Out Of The Bag

Season 3 Episode 9

Air Date: 2015-08-06

After a force more powerful than anything they have ever encountered ruined Cat and Vincent’s big day, Cat's beliefs are put to the test....

Shotgun Wedding

Season 3 Episode 8

Air Date: 2015-07-30

Will Cat and Vincent make it down the aisle?...

Both Sides Now

Season 3 Episode 7

Air Date: 2015-07-23

When an unstoppable assassin hunts down Cat and Vincent, they attempt to lure him out of town and away from their loved ones with the ruse that they plan to elope....

Load more episodes