tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 1 Episode 8


Air Date: 12/04/2017

Nora and Ian reach a critical point in their relationship. Gallo finds himself wrestling with PTSD....

Season 1 Episode 7

Blurred Lines

Air Date: 11/20/2017

After an intense interrogation, the Shadow Raiders finally get a lead. Nora makes a shocking discovery and is forced to make a difficult decision....

Season 1 Episode 6

I Got Your Six

Air Date: 11/13/2017

While Nora prepares to prove herself to Gallo, she also considers confessing the truth to Ian...

Season 1 Episode 5

Full Battle Rattle

Air Date: 11/06/2017

While the team scrambles for a new plan, Gallo puts himself in danger for the sake of the mission....

Season 1 Episode 4

Zero Visibility

Air Date: 10/30/2017

While the Shadow Raiders prepare for the next step in their mission, Nora struggles to get her demons under control....

Season 1 Episode 3

Soldier Ready

Air Date: 10/23/2017

Nora and Gallo are still searching for the truth about what happened in Somalia....

Season 1 Episode 2

Espirit de Corps

Air Date: 10/16/2017

Nora and Gallo, with the secret still hanging over them, seek further information on the escaped prisoner from Somalia....

Season 1 Episode 1


Air Date: 10/09/2017

An elite unit of U.S. Army helicopter pilots called the Shadow Raiders is sent on a top secret mission to Somalia, a mission that goes terribly awry....