tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 3 Episode 13


Air Date: 09/14/2014

An assassin poisons Carrie...

Season 3 Episode 12

Moving On

Air Date: 09/14/2014

Carrie and Al investigate the murder of a celebrity...

Season 3 Episode 11

True Identity

Air Date: 09/07/2014

Carrie and al investigate the death of a matchmaker to the rich and powerful...

Season 3 Episode 10


Air Date: 08/31/2014

Carrie and Al investigate a murder at an elite prep school...

Season 3 Episode 9

Fire and Ice

Air Date: 08/24/2014

Carrie secretly pursues a bombing investigationr...

Season 3 Episode 8

The Island

Air Date: 08/24/2014

A murder investigation leads Carrie and Al to discover a hidden community...

Season 3 Episode 7

Throwing Shade

Air Date: 08/17/2014

Carrie and Al dig into Elliot's past...

Season 3 Episode 6

Stray Bullet

Air Date: 08/03/2014

Carrie must help clear al's name when internal affairs suspects him of murdering a parolee...

Season 3 Episode 5

A Moveable Feast

Air Date: 07/27/2014

Carrie and Al must uncover how a dead coast guard officer, a celebrity chef and a missing block of explosives are connected...

Season 3 Episode 4

Cashing Out

Air Date: 07/20/2014

Carrie must resist the allure of an underground casino in order to uncover a killer...

Season 3 Episode 3

The Haircut

Air Date: 07/13/2014

Carrie and Al dig into newsroom politics and government scandals when a reporter is murdered...

Season 3 Episode 2

The Combination

Air Date: 07/06/2014

Carrie and Al must figure out who was able to beat a championship boxer to death...

Load more episodes