Fringe Episode Guide

Fringe is a new TV Show by FOX aired on 9/9/2008. Below you can read the whole episode guide for the Season 1.

Episode 13: The Transformation

Season:1 Air Date: Unknown

Nothing yet, all we know is the title of the episode.

Episode 12: The No-Brainer

Season:1 Air Date: January 27th 2009.

Nothing yet.

Episode 11: Bound

Season:1 Air Date: January 20th 2009.

No description yet ..

Episode 11 Trailer | Episode 11 Pictures

Episode 10: Safe

Season:1 Air Date: December 2nd 2009.

While investigating a series of bank robberies, Olivia, Walter and Peter are shocked to find one of the suspects inexplicably trapped inside a vault wall as if it solidified around him. Walter realizes that the high-tech thieves have figured out a way to defy the law of physics and that, much to his dismay, the crooks are after something of his. As the ongoing investigation unfolds and the mystery deepens, the perilous situation climaxes when a member of the trio is ambushed.

Episode 9: The Dreamscape

Season:1 Air Date: November 25th 2009.

A Massive Dynamic employee leaps to his death after hallucinating a butterfly attack. Agent Scott proves useful in investigating the case, but a frustrated Olivia wants to remove him from her consciousness once and for all. Meanwhile, Peter deals with some enemies from his past.

Episode 8: The Equation

Season:1 Air Date: November 18th 2009.

Walter's former bunkmate at the mental institute is linked to the abduction of a young musical prodigy by a serial kidnapper. Peter is concerned when Walter insists on going back to the mental institute to solve the case.

Episode 7: In Which We Meet Mr. Jones

Season:1 Air Date: November 11th 2009.

A genetically-engineered parasite mysteriously latches onto a FBI agent's heart. Agent Dunham rushes to Germany to meet a prisoner for information about the threat they face.

Episode 6: The Cure

Season:1 Air Date: October 21th 2009.

The team investigates a woman that re-appears after weeks of being missing with a rare disease, and she inexplicably causes pain and death to the people she meets. In the investigation dangerous level of radiation are detected. Meanwhile, Walter obsesses about cotton candy, Peter strikes a deal with Nina Sharp and a truth about Olivia is discovered.

Episode 5: Power Hungry

Season:1 Air Date: October 14th 2009.

The team investigates the case of a man who can generate electrical phenomena and is at the center of a series of strange deaths involving electronic devices.

Episode 4: The Arrival

Season:1 Air Date: September 30th 2009.

The team investigates a strange cylinder, found in a deadly explosion at a construction site in New York City. The cylinder was in the middle of the explosion and was completely unharmed. Olivia uncovers a correlation between different disturbing events.

Episode 3: The Ghost Network

Season:1 Air Date: September 23th 2009.

Roy McComb, a man who claims to receive visions from God, sees passengers on a bus caught in a gas attack that solidifies the air around them, asphyxiating them. Now the team must use Roy's visions to find the man responsible.

Episode 3: The Same Old Story

Season:1 Air Date: September 26th 2009.

Olivia, Peter and Walter Bishop investigate the strange death of a woman who had an even stranger child. The woman was pregnant for only hours, yet the baby she birthed was fully developed - and also aged 80 years in the span of a few minutes. Olivia asks Nina Sharp of Massive Dynamic for help.

Episode 3: Pilot

Season:1 Air Date: September 9th 2009.

When all the passengers and crew on Flight 627 Hamburg-to-Boston die in a hideous manner, FBI agent Olivia Dunham investigates the event. While following up a lead, her partner and lover, John Scott, undergoes life-threatening chemical contamination. A desperate Olivia looks for help and finds Dr. Walter Bishop, who cannot help her because he has been institutionalized. The only way to even question him is with the help of his son Peter.

Olivia continues her investigations and goes to Nina Sharp, a manipulative executive. Olivia, Peter and Dr. Bishop begin to discover what really happened on Flight 627 and start to uncover a larger truth.

If you want more info to be included in episode guide email us.