tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 2 Episode 10

Chinatown (Season Finale Part 2)

Air Date: 05/13/2018

When Jiya makes a daring escape from Rittenhouse that strands her in San Francisco's Chinatown in 1888 with no way home, the fractured Time Team goes back to save her in this emotional and action-packed finale that leaves the team questioning everything....

Season 2 Episode 9

The General (Season Finale Part 1)

Air Date: 05/13/2018

When the Mothership jumps to South Carolina in 1863, the Time Team partners up with a courageous Union spy and military leader, Harriet Tubman...

Season 2 Episode 8

The Day Reagan Was Shot

Air Date: 05/06/2018

The Time Team travels back to 1981 Washington D.C. on the day President Reagan was shot, only to discover that the Sleeper’s target isn’t the President...

Season 2 Episode 7

Mrs. Sherlock Holmes

Air Date: 04/29/2018

In the bustle of 1919 New York City, suffragette Alice Paul is framed for murder and the Time Team partners up with legendary female crime solver Grace Humiston - AKA "Mrs. Sherlock Holmes."...

Season 2 Episode 6

The King of the Delta Blues

Air Date: 04/22/2018

When Rufus and Jiya add a fourth seat to the Lifeboat, for the first time ever, Connor Mason joins the team as they travel back to the dusty backroads...

Season 2 Episode 5

The Kennedy Curse

Air Date: 04/15/2018

When a mission goes awry, Wyatt and Rufus are forced to bring a 17-year-old John F. Kennedy (guest star Grant Jordan) with them to the present....

Season 2 Episode 4

The Salem Witch Hunt

Air Date: 04/08/2018

While Wyatt sneaks away from the bunker to face an unbelievable truth, Lucy, Rufus and their former enemy-turned- teammate, Garcia Flynn, chase the Mothership to the Salem Witch Trials....

Season 2 Episode 3


Air Date: 03/25/2018

When a Rittenhouse sleeper agent in 1941 Hollywood steals the only copy of Citizen Kane, Lucy, Wyatt and Rufus team up with Hedy Lamarr to get it back....

Season 2 Episode 2

The Darlington 500

Air Date: 03/18/2018

The Time Team chases Rittenhouse to a stock car race in the 1950s where Wyatt learns that his favorite race car driver is actually a Rittenhouse sleeper agent on a mission to destroy the American car industry....

Season 2 Episode 1

The War to End All Wars

Air Date: 03/11/2018

After barely escaping an explosion at Mason Industries, Wyatt and Rufus chase the Mothership back to a French battlefront during World War 1 to rescue Lucy from Rittenhouse....

Season 1 Episode 16

The Red Scare (Season Finale)

Air Date: 02/20/2017

With one of our heroes' lives on the line, the team chases Flynn to 1954 through the paranoid corridors of Joe McCarthy's Washington D.C., en route to a secret, once-a-generation meeting of Rittenhouse leaders....

Season 1 Episode 15

Public Enemy No. 1

Air Date: 02/13/2017

Lucy, Wyatt, and Rufus decide to take matters into their own hands, but are caught off guard when Flynn lands in 1931 Chicago to call in a favor from notorious gangster Al Capone....

Season 1 Episode 14

The Lost Generation

Air Date: 02/06/2017

As Lucy grapples with her newfound identity, Flynn disappears to 1927 France on the day that Charles Lindbergh completes his transatlantic flight....

Season 1 Episode 13

Karma Chameleon

Air Date: 01/30/2017

Wyatt convinces Rufus to steal the Lifeboat for an unauthorized mission to prevent Wyatt's wife's killer from ever being born...

Season 1 Episode 11

The World's Columbian Exposition

Air Date: 01/16/2017

Lucy's situation grows desperate after she's taken captive by Flynn and brought to the 1893 Chicago World's Fair....

Season 1 Episode 10

The Capture of Benedict Arnold

Air Date: 12/12/2016

A stunning turn during the American Revolution prompts Lucy, Wyatt, and Rufus to question whether they've been fighting on the wrong side this whole time...

Season 1 Episode 9

Last Ride Of Bonnie & Clyde

Air Date: 12/05/2016

On the run with the bank-robbing Barrow gang, the team needs to gain the trust of ill-fated lovers Bonnie and Clyde....

Season 1 Episode 8

Space Race

Air Date: 11/28/2016

As the nation waits to hear the fate of the astronauts of Apollo 11, Flynn arrives near mission control, intending to rewrite the events of that momentous day....

Load more episodes