tumblr hit tracking tool

This Is Us

Season 2 Episode 10

Number Three

Air Date: 11/28/2017

Randall and Beth are faced with a hard choice....

Season 2 Episode 9

Number Two

Air Date: 11/21/2017

Kate and Toby's lives take an unexpected turn....

Season 2 Episode 8

Number One

Air Date: 11/14/2017

Kevin goes back to his high school to accept an award...

Season 2 Episode 7

The Most Disappointed Man

Air Date: 11/07/2017

Randall adjusts to the foster system. Kate and Toby take the next step in their relationship....

Season 2 Episode 6

The 20's

Air Date: 10/31/2017

Trick-or-treating with the 10-year-olds goes awry for Jack and Rebecca....

Season 2 Episode 5


Air Date: 10/24/2017

Kate surprises Toby at work....

Season 2 Episode 4

Still There

Air Date: 10/17/2017

Randall and Beth adjust to a new family dynamic....

Season 2 Episode 3

Deja Vu

Air Date: 10/10/2017

Kate visits Kevin on the set of his movie....

Season 2 Episode 2

A Manny-Splendored Thing

Air Date: 10/03/2017

The entire Pearson family visits Kevin on set in Los Angeles for a "Manny" taping....

Season 2 Episode 1

A Father's Advice

Air Date: 09/26/2017

The season two premiere picks up during the Big 3's 37th birthdays as Randall and Beth debate a big life change, Kate takes the first step in pursuing a new passion and Kevin balances the demands of his career and relationship....

Season 1 Episode 18

Moonshadow (Season Finale)

Air Date: 03/14/2017

Jack heads to Cleveland to make things right with Rebecca on the night of her first big gig with the band....

Season 1 Episode 17

What Now?

Air Date: 03/07/2017

The entire Pearson family gathers at Randall's for an unusual party....

Season 1 Episode 16


Air Date: 02/21/2017

Randall and William take a road trip to Memphis, where Randall learns about his biological father's past....

Season 1 Episode 15

Jack Pearson's Son

Air Date: 02/14/2017

As Kevin stresses about the premiere of his play, he receives support from an unexpected source....

Season 1 Episode 14

I Call Marriage

Air Date: 02/07/2017

Toby throws a wrench in Kate's weight loss journey. Randall struggles to accept his father's deteriorating health. Miguel and Shelly break some devastating news. Rebecca receives an amazing work opportunity. Kevin examines his romantic past....

Season 1 Episode 13

Three Sentences

Air Date: 01/24/2017

Jack and Rebecca get in over their heads when they decide to throw Kate, Kevin and Randall three separate parties for their 10th birthday....

Season 1 Episode 12

The Big Day

Air Date: 01/17/2017

As the birth date of her triplets quickly approaches, a frazzled and emotional Rebecca forgets Jack's birthday...

Season 1 Episode 11

The Right Thing to Do

Air Date: 01/10/2017

Kate struggles with her feelings in the aftermath of Toby's heart attack....

Season 1 Episode 10

Last Christmas

Air Date: 12/06/2016

The Pearson family finds themselves at the hospital on Christmas Eve; Kevin celebrates Hanukkah with Olivia and her family, Kate continues to pursue her big surgery....

Season 1 Episode 9

The Trip

Air Date: 11/29/2016

Kate, Kevin and Randall head to their family's cabin to get away after their chaotic family Thanksgiving....

Load more episodes