tumblr hit tracking tool

The Messengers

Season 1 Episode 11



Season 1 Episode 5

Eye in the Sky

Erin’s attempts to celebrate Amy’s birthday in peace are thwarted as Raul and Joshua ook to jumpstart Joshua’s visions, and we finally meet the seventh angel....

Season 1 Episode 4

Drums of War

The Horseman of War will be speaking at an international energy summit....

Season 1 Episode 3

Path to Paradise

On the hunt for the Horseman of War, Joshua, Erin and Peter make great strides for the group....

Season 1 Episode 2

Strange Magic

Drawn together by destiny, Vera, Erin, Joshua, Raul and Peter convene together where they meet the mysterious Rose....

Season 1 Episode 1

The Awakening

A mysterious object crashes on earth and a group of unconnected strangers die from an energy pulse it emits, but then re-awaken to find out that they have been deemed responsible for preventing the impending Apocalypse....