tumblr hit tracking tool

The Magicians

Season 3 Episode 1


Air Date: 02/20/2018


Season 2 Episode 13

We Have Brought You Little Cakes

Air Date: 04/19/2017

Quentin, Eliot, Julia and Margo enact a risky plan to protect Fillory; Penny questions fate, and Kady makes a deal to help him....

Season 2 Episode 12


Air Date: 04/12/2017

Julia, Kady and Penny each make sacrifices to finally face Reynard; Quentin and Eliot learn a disturbing truth about Fillory....

Season 2 Episode 11

The Rattening

Air Date: 04/05/2017

Quentin and Julia undertake a difficult journey; Eliot faces mounting catastrophes in Fillory....

Season 2 Episode 10`

The Girl Who Told Time

Air Date: 03/29/2017

Quentin helps Julia with her search; Eliot attempts to win over his people as Margo tries to keep a devastating secret....

Season 2 Episode 9

Lesser Evils

Air Date: 03/22/2017

Quentin nears what could be a dead end to his problem; Eliot risks his life for his kingdom....

Season 2 Episode 8

Word As Bond

Air Date: 03/15/2017

Margo feels the pressure of ruling; Julia's friends question her behavior....

Season 2 Episode 7

Plan B

Air Date: 03/08/2017

Julia and Kady enlist Quentin, Margo, Eliot, and Penny for a magical heist....

Season 2 Episode 6

The Cock Barrens

Air Date: 03/01/2017

Quentin strives to help a friend who is suffering and Eliot and Margo's negotiations take a shocking turn....

Season 2 Episode 5

Cheat Day

Air Date: 02/22/2017

Quentin adjusts to his new life; Penny seeks help from an unexpected source; Eliot and Margo contend with the dangers of ruling; Julia and Kady discover another consequence of Reynard's attack....

Season 2 Episode 4

The Flying Forest

Air Date: 02/15/2017

Quentin and Penny embark on a quest; Margo works on a way to help Eliot; Julia seeks an old friend's help....

Season 2 Episode 3

Divine Elimination

Air Date: 02/08/2017

Quentin and friends prepare to face The Beast again; Julia conspires with The Beast and their new ally to lure and trap Reynard....

Season 2 Episode 2

Hotel Spa Potions

Air Date: 02/01/2017

Quentin, Alice, Penny and Margo seek a new weapon; Eliot struggles with being king; Julia and The Beast find an unexpected ally....

Season 2 Episode 1

Night of Crowns

Air Date: 01/25/2017

In the aftermath of their clash with The Beast, Quentin and his friends scramble for a new plan; Julia and The Beast strike a dangerous deal....

Season 1 Episode 11

Remedial Battle Magic

Air Date: 03/28/2016

Quentin and the others learn battle magic as they prepare for a showdown in Fillory...

Season 1 Episode 8

The Strangled Heart

Air Date: 03/07/2016

Penny is violently attacked by someone thought to be a friend....

Load more episodes