tumblr hit tracking tool

The Exorcist

Season 2 Episode 9

Ritual & Repetition

Air Date: 12/08/2017

As the exorcism reaches a critical juncture, Tomas engages the demon in a desperate battle to save Andy's soul....

Season 2 Episode 8

A Heaven of Hell

Air Date: 12/01/2017

As Father Bennett and Mouse head west to rendezvous with Marcus and Tomas, new details about Mouse's tragic past comes to light....

Season 2 Episode 7

Help Me

Air Date: 11/17/2017

As the exorcism begins, the fate of the foster home hangs in the balance....

Season 2 Episode 6

Darling Nikki

Air Date: 11/10/2017

A visit to the foster home carries deadly consequences, as Marcus and Father Tomas attempt to draw the demon out of hiding....

Season 2 Episode 5

There but for the Grace of God, Go I

Air Date: 11/03/2017

As Tomas and Marcus continue to investigate the strange incidents at the foster home, the demon finally makes its presence known....

Season 2 Episode 4

One For Sorrow

Air Date: 10/20/2017

As Andy confronts the strange incidents taking place on the island, his foster home receives a surprising new addition....

Season 2 Episode 3


Air Date: 10/13/2017

The situation at the foster home continues to deteriorate, as Andy tries to help his foster daughter, Grace overcome her agoraphobia....

Season 2 Episode 2

Safe As Houses

Air Date: 10/06/2017

Tomas and Marcus attempt to escape the custody of Cindy's enraged family, while simultaneously trying to finish her exorcism....

Season 2 Episode 1


Air Date: 09/29/2017

Six months after leaving Chicago, Father Tomas continues his training to become an exorcist under the watchful eye of his partner Marcus Keane....

Season 1 Episode 9

Chapter Nine: 162

Air Date: 12/09/2016

On the eve of Pope Sebastian's visit to Chicago, Marcus and his companions race to avert a potential tragedy....

Season 1 Episode 8

Chapter Eight: The Griefbearers

Air Date: 11/18/2016

As Marcus, Tomas and Mother Bernadette race against time to defeat the demon, the Rance family finds itself drawn into the conflict....

Season 1 Episode 7

Chapter Seven: Father of Lies

Air Date: 11/11/2016

The Rance family begins to disintegrate as days pass without any sign of their missing daughter....

Season 1 Episode 6

Chapter Six: Star of the Morning

Air Date: 11/04/2016

The Rance family is engulfed in a firestorm of publicity after the media learns about the possession of Casey Rance...

Season 1 Episode 4

Chapter Four: The Moveable Feast

Air Date: 10/14/2016

Angela grows restless as her daughter's condition continues to deteriorate, and the demon turns its attention toward innocent victims...

Season 1 Episode 3

Chapter Three: Let 'Em In

Air Date: 10/07/2016

Kat struggles to confront the realization that her friend, Julia, is dead...

Season 1 Episode 2

Chapter Two: Lupus in Fabula

Air Date: 09/30/2016

While Bishop Egan denies Tomas permission to perform the exorcism on Angela's daughter, Father Marcus breaks out of Saint Aquinas and joins forces with Tomas, though he urges him to get his ex, Jessica, out of his life and heart...