The Event – Titles For The First Four Episodes

4 years ago, by

September 12, 2010

Titles for the first 4 episodes of The Event.

Episode 1 “I Haven’t Told You Everything”
Episode 2 “To Keep Us Safe”
Episode 3  “Protect Them From the Truth”
Episode 4  “A Matter of Life and Death”

Source: Nick Wauters