tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 10 Episode 4

Paper Moon

A recent string of werewolf attacks points to a surprising culprit – Kate, the werewolf Sam and Dean let live....

Season 10 Episode 3

Soul Survivor

Sam continues his efforts to save Dean from the Mark of Cain....

Season 10 Episode 2


Crowley tells Dean the mark needs to be fed...

Season 10 Episode 1


Dean is living it up as a demon...