tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 1 Episode 20

Love Kills

Air Date: 05/18/2015

Beth, Jack, Vicky and the rest of the TAU team continue their search for a serial killer, and Vicky learns some startling information about her ex-husband....

Season 1 Episode 19

Love Hurts

Air Date: 05/11/2015

Beth must make a tough decision about her future...

Season 1 Episode 18

The Woods

Air Date: 04/27/2015

Beth desperately fights for her life after her deranged stalker drags her to a remote cabin in Ojai....

Season 1 Episode 17

Fun and Games

Air Date: 02/18/2015

Beth's former stalker goes on a terrifying and deadly rampage...

Season 1 Episode 16


Air Date: 02/11/2015

A young woman is harassed by a mob of people...

Season 1 Episode 15

Lost and Found

Air Date: 02/04/2015

Beth and Jack look into a juvenile stalking case...

Season 1 Episode 14

My Hero

Air Date: 01/28/2015

Beth and Jack must diffuse the threat against a female lifeguard and her loved ones...

Season 1 Episode 13

The News

Air Date: 01/21/2015

Beth and Jack help a popular anchorman after he is victimized for a second time...

Season 1 Episode 12

Secrets and Lies

Air Date: 01/14/2014

The Mayor is victimized by a stalker...

Season 1 Episode 11

Tell All

Air Date: 12/10/2014

A famous athlete's estranged wife is stalked after naming names in a tell-all memoir...

Season 1 Episode 10

A Cry for Help

Air Date: 12/03/2014

After a series of harrowing attacks befall two seemingly random victims, the TAU desperately searches for a connection between them before the elusive stalker strikes again....

Season 1 Episode 9

Crazy for You

Air Date: 11/26/2014

A psychiatrist believes he is being stalked by a suicidal patient, but the TAU unravels a tangled mystery exposing the suspect and the great lengths he has undertaken to terrorize his victim....

Season 1 Episode 8


Air Date: 11/19/2014

A family is the target of a hate crime...

Season 1 Episode 7


Air Date: 11/12/2014

A young actress is terrorized in her home...

Season 1 Episode 6

Love Is a Battlefield

Air Date: 11/05/2014

A weathly philanthropist enlists the tau to investigate her angry ex-husband for tormenting her...

Season 1 Episode 5

The Haunting

Air Date: 10/29/2014

The team discovers the victim's house has a creepy history and is believed to be haunted...

Season 1 Episode 4


Air Date: 10/22/2014

Beth and Jack investigate an attack by a stalker who preys on his victims’ phobias...

Season 1 Episode 3


Air Date: 10/15/2014

A bride is shot by a sniper during her wedding ceremony...

Season 1 Episode 1


Air Date: 10/01/2014

LAPD’s Threat Assessment Unit search for a stalker with an affinity for fire...