tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 6 Episode 4

The Belt

Air Date: 02/16/2017

Cyrus faces his ultimate challenge but continues to stop at nothing to prove his innocence....

Season 6 Episode 3

Fates Worse Than Death

Air Date: 02/09/2017

In the midst of a national crisis, Cyrus’s fate is sealed. Meanwhile, Olivia and the gladiators will stop at nothing to get to the truth....

Season 6 Episode 2


Air Date: 02/02/2017

Flashbacks show what happened on the campaign trail and to what lengths Olivia was willing to go for the win...

Season 6 Episode 1

Survival of the Fittest

Air Date: 01/26/2017

The election results for the presidential race between Mellie Grant and Francisco Vargas are announced, and the shocking results lead to an explosive outcome....

Season 5 Episode 20

Trump Card

Air Date: 05/05/2016

Mellie and Susan might get trumped by Hollis...

Season 5 Episode 19

Buckle Up

Air Date: 04/28/2016

As Mellie, Susan and Hollis prepare to meet with Florida’s governor and vie for her influential endorsement, a spin war between Abby and Olivia threatens to keep their candidates grounded...

Season 5 Episode 17


Air Date: 04/07/2016

The election is in full swing, which means everyone is doing their best to take down their opponents....

Season 5 Episode 15

Pencils Down

Air Date: 03/24/2016

As the election gets closer, people's true colors begin to show...

Season 5 Episode 14

I See You

Air Date: 03/17/2016

Olivia is distracted...

Season 5 Episode 12

Wild Card

Air Date: 02/25/2016

Everybody wants to rule the world...

Season 5 Episode 11

The Candidate

Air Date: 02/18/2016

Hidden agendas are best used during election season....

Season 5 Episode 10

It's Hard Out Here for a General

Air Date: 02/11/2016

It’s been six months since Olivia and Fitz have broken up, and they are both handling their newfound freedom in very different ways....

Season 5 Episode 9

Baby, It's Cold Outside

Air Date: 11/19/2015

Olivia is feeling more and more frustrated as she takes on “First Lady” type responsibilities at the White House....

Season 5 Episode 8


Air Date: 11/12/2015

In the midst of Fitz negotiating a historic peace deal, Olivia must rely on her instincts when a guest of the The White House discloses powerful intel....

Season 5 Episode 6

Get Out of Jail, Free

Air Date: 10/29/2015

Fitz and Olivia are presented with a shocking plan that might just make all of their troubles go away....

Load more episodes