Revolution Spoilers: What Does America Look Like In The Future?

2 years ago, by

October 10, 2012

Check out the revamped map of the former North America in NBC’s new show Revolution.

The continent is divided into six republics or territories: California Commonwealth, Plains Nation, Texas, Georgia Federation, Monroe Republic and an area simply called “Wasteland”.

Source: TVGuide

  • NathanielRichmond

    Now the show is starting to get good. We’ve sat though four
    episodes of trying to find Danny, and I’m hoping were at the part where they
    start traveling to the different territories to find out the truth, and see how
    they can end this. “Revolution” has now become one of my favorite
    Monday night shows to watch, and even when I’m not at home to watch it my DVR
    automatically records it for me. I work for DISH and I can tell you that my
    Hopper has a Primetime Anytime feature that automatically records all of my
    prime time shows that come on CBS, NBC, FOX and ABC everyday in HD.