tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 4 Episode 4

Playing with Fire

Air Date: 03/03/2017

When Lord Darnley surprises Mary with a visit in Scotland, Mary sees a glimmer of a union that could be more than just political....

Season 4 Episode 3

Leaps Of Faith

Air Date: 02/24/2017

Gideon shows Mary what life could be like if she chose love over country....

Season 4 Episode 2

A Grain of Deception

Air Date: 02/17/2017

Queen Mary discovers there is a leak amongst her advisors and sets out to uncover the traitor. Queen Elizabeth enlists in Narcisse to further her quest for supremacy....

Season 4 Episode 1

With Friends Like These

Air Date: 02/10/2017

Queen Mary, unsure who to trust, tests her brother James to ensure his loyalty after hearing of his meeting with John Knox....

Season 3 Episode 17


Air Date: 06/13/2016

With Mary presumed dead, Elizabeth enlists Lola's help in taking the Scottish crown for herself...

Season 3 Episode 16


Air Date: 06/06/2016

When Mary arrives in Scotland, she is stunned by the treacherous world it has become and is forced her to keep her royal identity a secret until she learns who she can trust....

Season 3 Episode 15

Safe Passage

Air Date: 05/23/2016

Mary decides to leave France...

Season 3 Episode 14

To The Death

Air Date: 05/16/2016

Mary realizes her need to return to Scotland is becoming increasingly imminent and that along with the help of Bash, she must raise her own army to save her throne....

Season 3 Episode 13

Strange Bedfellows

Air Date: 05/09/2016

Mary must decide if she should save Elizabeth...

Season 3 Episode 12

No Way Out

Air Date: 05/02/2016

Mary must find a way back to Scotland...

Season 3 Episode 11


Air Date: 04/25/2016

Mary, Elizabeth and Catherine must decide who they can trust...

Season 3 Episode 10

Bruises that Lie

Air Date: 01/22/2016

Mary finds herself falling for Gideon...

Season 3 Episode 9


Air Date: 01/15/2016

Mary and Elizabeth find themselves in dire situations...

Season 3 Episode 8

Our Undoing

Air Date: 01/08/2016

When Catherine is accused of poisoning Francis, Lola is shocked when Mary thinks Narcisse framed Catherine in order to become Regent of France....

Season 3 Episode 6

Fight or Flight

Air Date: 11/20/2015

Mary realizes she must help Catherine in her quest to become regent, even at the risk of hurting the alliance with Scotland....

Season 3 Episode 5

In a Clearing

Air Date: 11/13/2015

Nostradamus has a new vision for Francis....

Season 3 Episode 4

The Price

Air Date: 11/06/2015

Mary receives an urgent message from her ailing mother...

Season 3 Episode 3

Extreme Measures

Air Date: 10/23/2015

Mary and Francis fight for his legacy...

Load more episodes