tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 2 Episode 2


Air Date: 10/02/2016

The new CIA recruits begin running counter-surveillance exercises at The Farm...

Season 2 Episode 1


Air Date: 09/25/2016

Alex finds herself at “The Farm,” the CIA’s mysterious training facility...

Season 1 Episode 22

Yes (Season Finale)

Air Date: 05/15/2016

It’s graduation day for the NATS of Quantico...

Season 1 Episode 21


Air Date: 05/08/2016

The NATs prepare for graduation...

Season 1 Episode 20


Air Date: 05/01/2016

With only a few weeks until graduation, the NATS are dispatched to various field offices ....

Season 1 Episode 19


Air Date: 04/24/2016

It's career day at Quantico...

Season 1 Episode 18


Air Date: 04/17/2016

At Quantico, the NATs look into each other’s background to determine who gets high- level security clearance....

Season 1 Episode 17


Air Date: 04/10/2016

At Quantico, the NATS' current assignment is to learn about human trafficking....

Season 1 Episode 16


Air Date: 04/03/2016

In the future, Alex finds an unlikely ally in Hannah...

Season 1 Episode 15


Air Date: 03/27/2016

Quantico is under attack when a terrorist cell tries to infiltrate the campus...

Season 1 Episode 14


Air Date: 03/20/2016

Both hands are on the wheel when the NATs take a test drive in FBI cars...

Season 1 Episode 13


Air Date: 03/13/2016

The NATs learn how to source information from confidential informants...

Season 1 Episode 12


Air Date: 03/06/2016

Alex finds herself in the middle of a congressional hearing to testify about the terrorist bombings....

Season 1 Episode 11


Air Date: 12/13/2015

The terrorists responsible for the bombing of Grand Central Station finally reveal themselves, but instead of answers, more questions remain....

Season 1 Episode 10


Air Date: 12/06/2015

Alex works covertly with her team to find the real bomber before her time runs out....

Season 1 Episode 9


Air Date: 11/29/2015

The trainees study former serial killer cases as an exercise in analyzing evidence, and in the future, Alex is interrogated by a highly sophisticated FBI team while Ryan’s life hangs in the balance....

Season 1 Episode 8


Air Date: 11/15/2015

FBI computers are hacked giving Alex evidence to clear her name while time ticks away as a second bomb is in play....

Season 1 Episode 7


Air Date: 11/08/2015

It’s midterm exam time at Quantico where the NATS are given an explosive assignment which results in some people going home for good....

Season 1 Episode 6


Air Date: 11/01/2015

The NATs learn surveillance by putting it into practice with Miranda and her troubled son, Charlie....

Season 1 Episode 5


Air Date: 10/25/2015

The trainees leave campus for the first time while undergoing their first undercover assignment....

Load more episodes