Hey Spoilers Guide, What Shows Are Returning This Summer of 2013?

spoilersguide summer3

Apart from the upcoming new shows to premiere this summer, returning scripted series produced by different cable and network channels are also expected to bombard your small screens each week. Since we've already given you the crash course on the New Shows to Check Out This Summer of 2013, we decided to spice things up even more by taking you out on another spin!

This time, let's set our eyeballs to the pack of TV Shows Returning this Summer of 2013! 

So if you're ready, hop in and grab a seat! Below are a few teasing snippets (promos/trailers/interviews) from the shows we followed last year. Hit those play buttons now and enjoy!


Switched at Birth Season 2 (ABC Family)
Return Date: Monday, June 10


Pretty Little Liars Season 4 (ABC Family)
Return Date: Tuesday, June 11


Baby Daddy Season 2 (ABC Family)
Return Date: Wednesday, May 29


Rookie Blue Season 4 (ABC)
Return Date: Thursday, May 23

The Newsroom (HBO), Season 2

The Newsroom Season 2 (HBO)
Return Date: Sunday, July 14


True Blood Season 6 (Showtime)
Return Date: Sunday, June 16


Suits Season 3 (USA Network)
Return Date: Tuesday, July 16


Covert Affairs Season 4 (USA Network)
Return Date: Tuesday, July 16


Necessary Roughness Season 3 (USA Network)
Return Date: Wednesday, June 12


Royal Pains Season 5 (USA Network)
Return Date: Wednesday, June 12


Teen Wolf Season 3 (MTV)
Return Date: Monday, June 3


Faling Skies Season 3 (TNT)
Return Date: Thursday, June 9


Dexter Final Season 8 (Showtime)
Return Date: Sunday, June 30

the killing season 3

The Killing Season 3 (AMC)
Return Date: Sunday, June 2


Breaking Bad Season 5, Second Half (AMC)
Return Date: Sunday, August 11

Which ones are you looking forward to watch again? Sound off below!