tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 2 Episode 8

The Fox's Lair

Claire and Jamie call upon Jamie’s grandsire, Lord Lovat, in an attempt to elicit support for the Jacobite cause...

Season 2 Episode 7


Doctors at L'Hopital Des Anges try to save Claire's life...

Season 2 Episode 2

Not in Scotland Anymore

This episode finds Jamie and Claire adjusting to their new, lavish lives in France...

Season 2 Episode 1

Through a Glass, Darkly

Returning to her own time in the 20th century, Claire must reconcile her future with the life and love she left behind...