tumblr hit tracking tool

NCIS: New Orleans

Season 4 Episode 14

A New Dawn

Air Date: 02/06/2018

The NCIS team investigates the murder of a petty officer who was in town to help a refugee family being recruited by terrorists....

Season 4 Episode 13

Ties That Bind

Air Date: 01/23/2018

A petty officer's murder leads the team to a family-owned night club where Pride's mother used to perform weekly....

Season 4 Episode 12

Identity Crisis

Air Date: 01/09/2018

Sebastian receives a plea for help from his high school friend Adrian Conner (Kristen Hager) after her business partner is killed at the Crescent City Gaming Convention....

Season 4 Episode 11


Air Date: 01/02/2018

After a deadly armed robbery and high-speed chase is connected to an undercover ATF operation, Percy reconnects with her former ATF partner, Jake Roman...

Season 4 Episode 10

Mirror Mirror

Air Date: 12/12/2017

After Rita Deveraux tells Pride that Douglas Hamilton is about to make a deal to get out of prison, Pride and the team rehash the Clearwater case in hopes of locating his mystery partner and spoiling his bargaining chip....

Season 4 Episode 9

Hard Knock Life

Air Date: 11/21/2017

Pride second-guesses evidence suggesting homeless kids are the suspects in the murder of a petty officer....

Season 4 Episode 8

Sins of the Father

Air Date: 11/14/2017

Wade’s son, Danny, calls Pride for help after he’s attacked at his girlfriend’s house and she is now missing....

Season 4 Episode 7

The Accident

Air Date: 11/07/2017

NCIS is called in to investigate after a clinical trial of brain implants in Veterans is hacked....

Season 4 Episode 6

Acceptable Loss

Air Date: 10/31/2017

The murder of a petty officer leads Pride and his team to a mysterious woman who is targeting men with high security clearance....

Season 4 Episode 5


Air Date: 10/24/2017

Sebastian is placed on administrative leave after his response in a foot chase to apprehend a high value fugitive is questioned by the FBI....

Season 4 Episode 4

Dead Man Calling

Air Date: 10/17/2017

The NCIS team investigates the copycat murder of an unsolved case from 150 years ago that spawned a legendary New Orleans ghost story....

Season 4 Episode 3

The Asset

Air Date: 10/10/2017

Pride and his team join forces with FBI Director Isler after a Russian operative, who's in the states to provide intelligence on sleeper agents, disappears after his Navy escort is murdered....

Season 4 Episode 2

#1 Fan

Air Date: 10/03/2017

While preparing to leave on a fishing trip, Martha Roberts, an erratic whistleblower who calls Pride her mentor, kidnaps him to help her locate a serial killer targeting young women in the Gulf of Mexico....

Season 4 Episode 1

Rogue Nation

Air Date: 09/26/2017

While Pride remains on probation six weeks after his rogue takedown of the corrupt Mayor Hamilton, his team is closely monitored by Supervisory Special Agent Paula Boyd...

Season 3 Episode 24

Poetic Justice (Season Finale)

Air Date: 05/16/2017

Unable to trust anyone in New Orleans, the NCIS team calls in FBI Assistant Director Isler to help expose and stop the sinister scheme Mayor Hamilton has planned for the residents of Clearwater....

Season 3 Episode 23

Down the Rabbit Hole

Air Date: 05/09/2017

After Pride is spotted tracking one of Mayor Hamilton’s accomplices, the suspect opens fire on a crowded street before disappearing....

Season 3 Episode 22


Air Date: 05/02/2017

After the Belle Chase Navy Chaplain and pastor at Clearwater Baptist is murdered, Pride believes he found a connection between Mayor Hamilton (Steven Weber) and the illegal activity taking place in the city of Clearwater....

Season 3 Episode 21


Air Date: 04/18/2017

While Pride listens in on a wiretap of Mayor Hamilton (Steven Weber), the NCIS team investigates a train heist of hundreds of Navy weapons....

Season 3 Episode 20

NOLA Confidential

Air Date: 04/04/2017

After the NCIS team uncovers a link between an international drug ring and the New Orleans Police Department, Lasalle must investigate his former partner in the Vice unit....

Season 3 Episode 19

Quid Pro Quo

Air Date: 03/28/2017

Wade is infected with the virus and given hours to live if an antidote can’t be found....

Load more episodes