tumblr hit tracking tool

NCIS Los Angeles

Season 10 Episode 13

Better Angels

Air Date: 01/13/2019

The NCIS team works with the Global Criminal Tribunal when a Syrian seeking justice, David Sarraf, is brutally attacked while delivering evidence that would prove chemical weapons were used on civilians....

Season 10 Episode 12

The Sound of Silence

Air Date: 01/06/2019

After the chief of logistics for a naval weapons station collapses on the job, the NCIS team must determine if this is a terror threat or a stress-induced breakdown. Also, Kensi and Deeks research different honeymoon locations....

Season 10 Episode 11


Air Date: 12/16/2018

The NCIS team is joined by NCIS Special Agent Nicole DeChamps after a Marine reservist with a history of PTSD disappears following a drunk and disorderly altercation....

Season 10 Episode 10


Air Date: 12/09/2018

An elaborate bank heist to steal a single safe deposit box held by Veronica Stephens, a Navy contractor, leads NCIS to investigate her corrupt consulting firm....

Season 10 Episode 9

A Diamond in the Rough

Air Date: 11/25/2018

The NCIS team investigates the home invasion of Navy Captain Dean Hadlow, who was entertaining his friend, General Omer Abidi of Pakistan, when robbers successfully stole money, jewelry and highly classified information....

Season 10 Episode 8

The Patton Project

Air Date: 11/18/2018

Deputy Director Ochoa volunteers the NCIS team to assist with a covert operation tied to a terrorist group advocating for extreme military force....

Season 10 Episode 7

One of Us

Air Date: 11/11/2018

The NCIS team partners with the State Department after the murder of an arms dealer is connected to a series of crimes seemingly executed by someone with elite special forces training....

Season 10 Episode 6


Air Date: 11/04/2018

The NCIS team attempts to locate Mosley after she murders a cartel hitman and goes off the grid....

Season 10 Episode 5

Pro Se

Air Date: 10/28/2018

While assisting NCIS with an undercover operation, informant Elizabeth Williams (Dendrie Taylor) is arrested, and the team is unable to provide her with an alibi....

Season 10 Episode 4

Hit List

Air Date: 10/21/2018

The NCIS team is in danger after their pictures, as well as Mosley and her son's names, are included on a cartel hit list....

Season 10 Episode 3

The Prince

Air Date: 10/14/2018

Callen and Sam are assigned protection duty for Deputy Crown Prince Kamal after an unknown assassin targets his decoy upon his arrival in Los Angeles....

Season 10 Episode 2


Air Date: 10/07/2018

After the prototype for a tactical assault suit is stolen from a Navy base and used in a Beverly Hills jewelry heist, the team must determine who stole the suit and what their next target is....

Season 10 Episode 1

To Live and Die in Mexico

Air Date: 09/30/2018

Gravely injured and unable to communicate with the team in the U.S., Callen, Sam and Kensi, with an unconscious Deeks in tow, search for a safe way home as a cartel boss places a "dead or alive" bounty on their heads....

Season 9 Episode 23-24

A Line in the Sand & Ninguna Salida (Season Finale)

Air Date: 05/20/2018

Sam is shot during a firefight with a cartel, and a suspect reveals new information on the whereabouts of Spencer Williams, the man who kidnapped Mosley's son five years ago....

Season 9 Episode 22


Air Date: 05/13/2018

NCIS investigates the murder of a federal prison inmate who was the adopted daughter of a notorious counterfeiter....

Season 9 Episode 20


Air Date: 04/29/2018

Callen, Sam and Nell travel to the Angeles Forest to search for pieces of a failed rocket launch, including a top-secret government device....

Season 9 Episode 19

Outside the Lines

Air Date: 04/22/2018

After a cryptocurrency farm is robbed of over $10 million in Bitcoin codes, Sam and Hidoko go undercover, with Sam resuming a likely compromised former alias....

Season 9 Episode 18


Air Date: 04/08/2018

Callen and Sam join forces with Anna Kolcheck and the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms (ATF), when Arkady Kolcheck warns NCIS that a notorious international weapons dealer has returned to the states....

Season 9 Episode 17

The Monster

Air Date: 04/01/2018

While investigating a missing person's case, the team uncovers a killer who puts on shows for high-paying voyeurs....

Load more episodes