NBC Sets Finale Dates For ‘Community’, ‘Chicago Fire’ and More

1 year ago, by

March 20, 2013

imagesOn Tuesday, NBC has set finale dates for its primetime programs included on the 2012-2013 lineup.

Among its comedies, ‘Whitney’ is first to conclude on Wednesday, March 27 with a special one hour airing. Fan favorites, ‘Parks and Rec’ will wrap-up its fifth season on Thursday, May 2 followed by the fourth season finale of ‘Community’ on May 9th.

NBC’s UK adaptation, ‘The Office’ will air its one-hour series finale on Thursday, May 16.

For ‘Chicago Fire’ followers, the hit freshman series has been scheduled to wrap-up on Wednesday, May 15th while new psychological thriller ‘Hannibal’ concludes on June 27th.

Read on for the complete list below:

Wednesday, March 27
Whitney, 8/7c (one-hour finale)

Thursday, March 28
1600 Penn, 8:30/7:30c and 9:30/8:30c

Tuesday, April 2
The New Normal, 9/8c (one-hour finale)

Thursday, April 11
Go On, 9:30/8:30c

Thursday, May 2
Parks and Recreation, 9:30/8:30c

Thursday, May 9
Community, 8/7c

Friday, May 10
Fashion Star, 8/7c

Wednesday, May 15
Chicago Fire, 10/9c

Thursday, May 16
The Office, 9/8c (one-hour series finale)

Friday, May 17
Grimm, 9/8c

Sunday, May 19
The Celebrity Apprentice, 9/8c

Wednesday, May 22
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, 9/8c (two-hour finale)

Monday, May 27
Revolution, 10/9c

Tuesday, June 18
The Voice, 9/8c

Thursday, June 27
Hannibal, 10/9c