Melrose Place Episode Guide

Merlose Place a new tale from the popular primetime soap, produced by CBS Paramount Network Television, broadcasted on CW. Below you can read episode guide list for the first season.

Release Date: Merlose Place premieres on 2009, fall.

Merlose Place Episode 1

(Original Airdate: TBA)

The residents of the apartment complex in 4616 Melrose Place, California, are shaken up by the mystery murder of one of their own.

Merlose Place Episode 2

(Original Airdate: TBA)

Merlose Place Episode 3

(Original Airdate: TBA)c

Merlose Place Episode 4

(Original Airdate: TBA)