The Lying Game Season 2: Season Premiere Date Announced

Alloy Entertainment ( the production company for the show has finally given a date to the  "winter return" for ABC's hit drama TLG. The Lying Game, will premiere on Tuesday, January 8, 2013 9/8c!

They have also released the first six episode titles:

“The Revengers” (Tuesday,  January 8)

“Cheat, Play, Love” (Tuesday, January 15 )

“Advantage Sutton” (Tuesday, January 22)

“A Kiss Before Lying” (Tuesday, January 29)

“Much Ado About Everything” (Tuesday, February 5)

“Catch Her in the Lie” (Tuesday, February 12)

As well as a spoiler filled season 2 description!

As the twins’ saga continues in Season 2, there are more surprises, secrets and lies. The girls’ recently revealed birth mother Rebecca (Charisma Carpenter) lures Sutton (Alexandra Chando) into her plans for the Mercer family. Emma (Chando) grows closer to Thayer, while still being drawn to Ethan, who has started to reconnect with Sutton. Kristin feels betrayed after Ted came clean about his long ago affair with Rebecca, but Ted might be hiding even more shocking revelations. And Mads connects with a mysterious new guy in town who brings a whole new level of secrets with him.