tumblr hit tracking tool

Lethal Weapon

Season 2 Episode 17

The Odd Couple

Air Date: 03/06/2018

After the fatal end to an argument on a construction site, the squad works to untangle facts about the incident....

Season 2 Episode 16


Air Date: 02/27/2018

After the city's gun buy-back program is robbed, the team is on a hunt for those responsible....

Season 2 Episode 15

An Inconvenient Ruth

Air Date: 02/06/2018

Murtaugh and Riggs search for the culprit of a local jewelry heist....

Season 2 Episode 14

Double Shot of Baileys

Air Date: 01/23/2018

When Detective Bailey's sister, Jess, runs into trouble with the law, Bailey must decide how far she's willing to go to protect her family....

Season 2 Episode 13

Better Living Through Chemistry

Air Date: 01/16/2018

Murtaugh and Riggs respond to the murder of an escaped patient of Dr. Cahill's who mysteriously goes off the rails. The investigation brings to light a hidden scheme far bigger than they imagined....

Season 2 Episode 12

Diggin' Up Dirt

Air Date: 01/09/2018

When Riggs visits his father-in-law in prison, a walk down memory lane reveals an old secret about his deceased wife...

Season 2 Episode 11

Funny Money

Air Date: 01/02/2018

Riggs and Murtaugh are thrown into the world of counterfeit money. When a group of teenagers inadvertently gets involved, it strikes a chord with Murtaugh, who is dealing with his own issues regarding his son, RJ....

Season 2 Episode 10

Wreck The Halls

Air Date: 12/12/2017

It's Christmas time and the Murtaugh family is headed to Hawaii. However, Murtaugh's vacation is put on hold when he and Riggs are called to a homicide and the victim is an old friend....

Season 2 Episode 9

Fools Rush In

Air Date: 12/05/2017

Riggs and Murtaugh are drawn into a fatal world of conspiracy theories....

Season 2 Episode 8

Fork-Getta-Bout It

Air Date: 11/28/2017

Riggs and Murtaugh are led into the underground mob world as they investigate a murder in a hospital....

Season 2 Episode 7


Air Date: 11/21/2017

Riggs and Murtaugh investigate the death of a surfer....

Season 2 Episode 6

Gold Rush

Air Date: 11/14/2017

Riggs is reunited with childhood friends and comes to realize they might be mixed up in the robbery-homicide case he and Murtaugh are investigating....

Season 2 Episode 5

Let It Ride

Air Date: 11/07/2017

Murtaugh and Riggs investigate a death that occurs moments before the victim's bet wins a horse race....

Season 2 Episode 4

Flight Risk

Air Date: 10/17/2017

Murtaugh and Riggs respond to a robbery that took place 20,000 feet in the air....

Season 2 Episode 3

Born To Run

Air Date: 10/10/2017

Murtaugh and Riggs investigate the mysterious death of famous singer Shaye's bodyguard....

Season 2 Episode 2

Dancing in September

Air Date: 10/03/2017

Riggs and Murtaugh respond to the death of a plastic surgeon, drawing them into a case involving an illegal drug ring run out of a wellness clinic....

Season 2 Episode 1

El Gringo Loco

Air Date: 09/26/2017

Murtaugh follows Riggs down to Mexico, where he plans to avenge his wife's death and finish off Tito Flores once and for all....

Season 1 Episode 18


Air Date: 03/15/2017

Riggs makes a shocking discovery about Miranda's death that leads him back to the cartel in a frantic search for answers....

Season 1 Episode 17

A Problem Like Maria

Air Date: 03/08/2017

Murtaugh and Riggs go head-to-head with the Cartel....

Season 1 Episode 16

Unnecessary Roughness

Air Date: 02/22/2017

A murder involving a high school football phenomenon draws Riggs and Murtaugh into the lucrative - and corrupt - world of college recruiting....

Load more episodes