tumblr hit tracking tool

Law And Order Svu

Season 19 Episode 24

Remember Me Too (Season Finale Part 2)

Air Date: 05/23/2018

Benson's suspicions about a kidnapping victim uncovers a dangerous criminal network prepared to silence anyone who gets in their way....

Season 19 Episode 23

Remember Me (Season Finale Part 1)

Air Date: 05/23/2018

When a young woman takes a man hostage at gunpoint, Benson makes a dangerous attempt to defuse the situation....

Season 19 Episode 22


Air Date: 05/16/2018

An Alzheimer's patient claims she was raped, but her illness casts doubt on the case....

Season 19 Episode 21


Air Date: 05/09/2018

Fin investigates a man's claim that his sister was gang raped....

Season 19 Episode 20

The Book of Esther

Air Date: 05/02/2018

Rollins races to rescue a girl being held captive by her father...

Season 19 Episode 19

Sunk Cost Fallacy

Air Date: 04/18/2018

The search for an abducted woman and her young daughter leads Lt. Benson to cross paths with an old friend...

Season 19 Episode 18


Air Date: 04/11/2018

The SVU must break through military red tape when a soldier is suspected of sexual assault....

Season 19 Episode 17

Send In The Clowns

Air Date: 03/21/2018

When a student disappears during a school trip to New York City, the cops race to find a mysterious masked man....

Season 19 Episode 16


Air Date: 03/14/2018

A girl's tragic death becomes a criminal case when a surgeon harvests her organs without parental consent....

Season 19 Episode 15

In Loco Parentis

Air Date: 03/07/2018

Carisi opens a police investigation when his niece reports a classmate for sexual assault...

Season 19 Episode 14

Chasing Demons

Air Date: 02/28/2018

A doctor arrested for sexually abusing his patients is set free after Cassidy's testimony causes a mistrial....

Season 19 Episode 13

The Undiscovered Country

Air Date: 02/07/2018

When an infant goes missing, the SVU finds themselves taking sides in a family's right-to-die court case....

Season 19 Episode 12

Info Wars

Air Date: 01/31/2018

After a female pundit is assaulted during a protest, Benson and Barba struggle to put their political beliefs aside in order to help bring the attacker to justice....

Season 19 Episode 11

Flight Risk

Air Date: 01/17/2018

When an airline pilot accuses her captain of sexual assault, Barba convenes a Grand Jury to determine their employer's complicity in the crime....

Season 19 Episode 10


Air Date: 01/10/2018

When the SVU investigates a case involving two students in a special needs school, Rollins discovers that one child's medical issues stem from a surprising source....

Season 19 Episode 9

Gone Baby Gone

Air Date: 01/03/2018

Emotions run high as the SVU squad embarks on a frantic search for Benson's missing son...

Season 19 Episode 8


Air Date: 12/06/2017

The cops get tangled in an elaborate online hoax that leads to the rape of a popular social media star. Meanwhile, Benson sets firm ground rules with Sheila...

Season 19 Episode 7

Something Happened

Air Date: 11/29/2017

Benson must disclose the secrets of her past to help a rape victim recall the details of one terrible, traumatic night....

Season 19 Episode 6

Unintended Consequences

Air Date: 11/08/2017

When a teenaged girl is found dead, Rollins goes undercover at a high-end rehab center where the victim was last seen alive....

Season 19 Episode 5


Air Date: 10/25/2017

A ten-year-old kidnapping case is reopened when a young woman is found wandering Central Park alone....

Load more episodes