tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 2 Episode 1


Air Date: 12/22/2018


Season 1 Episode 9


Air Date: 05/16/2018

Seg must decide if he can make the ultimate sacrifice in service of the greater good of Kandor....

Season 1 Episode 8

Savage Night

Air Date: 05/09/2018

A resistance movement begins to form to impede the Voice of Rao's increasing power and influence....

Season 1 Episode 7


Air Date: 05/02/2018

After a failed coup, Daron punishes the conspirators....

Season 1 Episode 6

Civil Wars

Air Date: 04/25/2018

Seg is faced with an impossible choice that will shape the El legacy and the fate of the universe....

Season 1 Episode 5

House of Zod

Air Date: 04/18/2018

Jayna grapples with her torn loyalties as Seg fights for survival within the heart of Black Zero....

Season 1 Episode 4

The World of Rao

Air Date: 04/11/2018

Seg is approached by a Black Zero leader as Rao finds a scapegoat for the failed Rankless Initiative....

Season 1 Episode 3

The Rankless Initiative

Air Date: 04/04/2018

During a military crackdown on Seg's home district, Seg and Adam Strange race to find a deadly Sentry....

Season 1 Episode 2

House of El

Air Date: 03/28/2018

After suffering a tragedy, Seg is forced to adjust to a new life, a new rank, and a new threat....

Season 1 Episode 1


Air Date: 03/21/2018