tumblr hit tracking tool

Kevin (Probably) Saves the World

Season 1 Episode 16

The Right Thing (Season Finale)

Air Date: 03/06/2018

Kevin struggles with the idea that his relationship with Kristin might be in jeopardy while helping a stranger honor his deceased uncle's burial wishes....

Season 1 Episode 15

World’s Worst Domino

Air Date: 02/27/2018

Feeling guilty about the role he played in getting the former high school security guard fired, Kevin looks to help Becky follow her true passion: inventing....

Season 1 Episode 14

Old Friends

Air Date: 02/20/2018

Desperate to repair his friendship with Tyler, Kevin enlists the help of Kristin to pull off a grand gesture to win him back....

Season 1 Episode 13


Air Date: 02/06/2018

Looking to put an end to the "Lady of Laos" fiasco once and for all, Kevin travels to Canada in search of Tyler....

Season 1 Episode 12

Caught White-Handed

Air Date: 01/16/2018

When Kevin encounters a mysterious do-gooder and attempts to help her raise money for a dog sanctuary, his plan backfires bringing her secret past to light....

Season 1 Episode 11


Air Date: 01/09/2018

As the newest substitute teacher at La Salle High School, Kevin tries to help an introverted student named Adam become more self-assured and popular....

Season 1 Episode 10

The Ugly Sleep

Air Date: 01/02/2018

Reveling in his success after finding the first righteous soul, Kevin attempts to help a man start dating again after a bad break-up....

Season 1 Episode 9


Air Date: 12/12/2017

Convinced that the universe is leading the way, a very confident Kevin heads to Laos with Tyler in search of the first righteous soul....

Season 1 Episode 8


Air Date: 12/05/2017

Kevin is forced to choose between completing his mission – which involves helping a talented artist find the courage to believe in himself – and attending the opening night of Reese’s play....

Season 1 Episode 7


Air Date: 11/14/2017

Yvette has her reservations when Dave, another celestial being, pops up looking to join her and Kevin on their latest mission: Reconciling Kristin and her mother under the most challenging of circumstances....

Season 1 Episode 6

Rocky Road

Air Date: 11/07/2017

Despite being on the outs with his sister, Kevin tries to help a desperate man find work in order to support his family....

Season 1 Episode 5

Brutal Acts of Kindness

Air Date: 10/31/2017

After draining his bank account in service of others, Kevin looks for a different way to help a single mom who’s drowning in her son’s medical bills....

Season 1 Episode 4

How to Be Good

Air Date: 10/24/2017

When the universe leads Kevin to help Lucille – a mean-spirited diner owner – with some family drama, he quickly finds himself stuck in the middle of a tricky situation with her equally difficult sister....

Season 1 Episode 3

Sweet Little Lies

Air Date: 10/17/2017

On his quest to become a better person, Kevin helps a young couple plan their wedding....

Season 1 Episode 2

Listen Up

Air Date: 10/10/2017

Yvette attempts to guide Kevin in his mission to help others, but when he tries to “help” a local brewer, Kevin’s good intentions go horribly awry....

Season 1 Episode 1


Air Date: 10/03/2017

Kevin Finn is not a good person. He’s not terrible, but he’s selfish and clueless, and values material wealth and status over all else....