tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 4 Episode 11

Insane in the Germ Brain

Air Date: 05/14/2018

Liv does Clive a solid and agrees to consume germaphobe brain during flu season....

Season 4 Episode 10

Yipee Ki Brain, Motherscratcher!

Air Date: 05/07/2018

When Liv consumes the brain of a vice detective who doesn't play by the rules, her newfound recklessness gets her into trouble....

Season 4 Episode 8

Chivalry is Dead

Air Date: 04/23/2018

While investigating the murder of a live-action role-playing knight, Liv consumes his brain and becomes a walking, talking Renaissance Faire....

Season 4 Episode 6

My Really Fair Lady

Air Date: 04/09/2018

Liv and Clive investigate the murder of a pretentious theater actor...

Season 4 Episode 5

Goon Struck

Air Date: 03/26/2018

While tracking the murder of a hockey player, Liv stumbles onto Chase Graves' evil plan....

Season 4 Episode 4

Brainless in Seattle, Part 2

Air Date: 03/19/2018

Liv and Clive discover the murder they are investigating was the work of a serial killer....

Season 4 Episode 3

Brainless in Seattle, Part 1

Air Date: 03/12/2018

Love is in the air after Liv eats the brains of a hopeless romantic, and she can't stop herself from meddling in Clive's relationship....

Season 4 Episode 2

Blue Bloody

Air Date: 03/05/2018

It's a real-life game of clue for Liv after she eats the brains of a despicable dowager and must determine which one of her disgruntled servants killed her....

Season 3 Episode 12

Looking for Mr. Goodbrain, Part 1 (Season Finale)

Air Date: 06/20/2017

When Liv consumes the brains of someone from Ravi’s past, not only does it have her wanting to sleep with every guy in Seattle, she also begins having some very intimate visions of Ravi....

Season 3 Episode 11

Conspiracy Weary

Air Date: 06/13/2017

Liv and Blaine come to the rescue of one of their own....

Season 3 Episode 10

Return of the Dead Guy

Air Date: 06/06/2017

Peyton and Liv find themselves on a surprising wild goose chase....

Season 3 Episode 9

Twenty Sided Die

Air Date: 05/30/2017

When a Dungeon Master is killed, Liv and Clive discover he was up to more than just playing in his mother’s basement....

Season 3 Episode 8

Eat a Kinevel

Air Date: 05/23/2017

Liv shares the brain of a former daredevil with her new boyfriend...

Season 3 Episode 7

Dirt Nap Time

Air Date: 05/16/2017

When Liv and Clive work together to solve the murder of a very charming, but womanizing, preschool teacher, things get interesting when they bring his jealous girlfriend Piper in for questioning....

Load more episodes