tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 6 Episode 1


Air Date: 01/15/2017


Season 5 Episode 7


Air Date: 11/15/2015


Season 5 Episode 6


Air Date: 11/08/2015

Saul orders a sweep at the station. Carrie looks to Düring for support....

Season 5 Episode 5

Better Call Saul

Air Date: 11/01/2015

Quinn covers for Carrie. Dar and Allison assess the damage....

Season 5 Episode 3


Air Date: 10/18/2015

Jonas and Carrie revisit her past...

Season 5 Episode 1

Seperation Anxiety

Air Date: 10/04/2015

Homeland picks up two years after Carrie Mathison's ill-fated tenure as Islamabad station chief....

Season 4 Episode 12

Long Time Coming

Air Date: 12/21/2014

Carrie and Saul investigate what she saw in Islamabad...

Season 4 Episode 11

Krieg Nicht Lieb

Air Date: 12/14/2014

Carrie puts her life on the line...

Season 4 Episode 10

13 Hours In Islamabad

Air Date: 12/07/2014

The security breach at the Embassy has far reaching consequences....

Season 4 Episode 8

Halfway to a Donut

Air Date: 11/16/2014

Carrie organizes a last-ditch operation. Lockhart and Martha stall the ISI....

Season 4 Episode 7


Air Date: 11/09/2014

Lockhart arrives just as Carrie's investigation gets complicated....

Load more episodes