tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 1 Episode 10

Episode 10

Air Date: 12/11/2014

The Gracepoint murder case comes to a close when Detective Emmett Carver and Detective Ellie Miller finally catch Danny's killer....

Season 1 Episode 9

Episode 9

Air Date: 12/04/2014

Carver and Miller race against the clock...

Season 1 Episode 8

Episode 8

Air Date: 11/20/2014

The Solano family tries to pick up the pieces...

Season 1 Episode 7

Episode Seven

Air Date: 11/13/2014

Another child goes missing...

Season 1 Episode 6

Episode Six

Air Date: 11/06/2014

The truth about Jack Reinhold is revealed...

Season 1 Episode 5

Episode Five

Air Date: 10/30/2014

The town turns on Jack...

Season 1 Episode 4

Episode Four

Air Date: 10/23/2014

The list of potential suspects begin to grow...

Season 1 Episode 3

Episode 3

Air Date: 10/16/2014

Mark gets caught in a lie...

Season 1 Episode 2

Episode Two

Air Date: 10/09/2014

There are secrets in the Solano house...

Season 1 Episode 1


Air Date: 10/02/2014

Everyone is a friend, and everyone is a suspect...