Gossip Girl Spoilers: Season 6 Episode Title Updates

Gossip Girl Spoilers: Season 6 Episode Title Updates

When we discovered that Gossip Girl season 6 was officially cut-back from 13 to 10 episodes, we were simply disheartened. No one actually expected that the series which brought high school drama and socialite scandals together will end on such brief vestige of events. Unfortunately, these are the facts and the least we can do is to suit your GG cravings before Serena, Blair, Chuck, and Dan return on our screens this fall.

Now that we're only facing a pinnacle of 10 episodes, the weekly title of each Gossip Girl episode is something to watch out for. Why? Well, only the die-hard Dair, Chair, and Serenate fans can simply understand why, I guess. So without further ado, here are two title additions for Gossip Girl season 6.

Season 6 Episode 3 "Dirty Rotten Scandals"
Season 6 Episode 4 "Portrait of a Lady Alexander"

For Gossip Girl season 6 premiere title, please click here.

Source: Xialen and Kelly Rutherford on Twitter