Glee Season 5 Song Spoilers: Beatles Track Listing Revealed!

7 months ago, by

September 14, 2013


Glee‘s feeling the Love Love Love.

Amazon has released a full track listing for Glee‘s Beatles tribute CD, Glee Sings The Beatles – and of course as per the usual most of the songs on the CD will be featured in the tribute episodes (episodes 1 and 2 of season 5).

Check out the list of songs below:

1. Yesterday
2. Drive My Car
3. Got To Get You Into My Life
4. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
5. Help
6. A Hard Day’s Night
7. I Saw Her Standing There
8. All You Need Is Love
9. Get Back
10. Here Comes The Sun
11. Something
12. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
13. Hey Jude
14. Let It Be

Image credit: