Glee Season 4 Song Spoilers: Glee The Music Season 4, Volume 1 Reveals New Songs!

1 year ago, by

November 9, 2012

The first Glee: The Music volume for season 4 is set for a November 27 release date, and the track listing has just been announced – revealing some songs toward the end that are still to be performed on the show.

Check out the full track listing for Glee: The Music Season 4 Volume 1 below. Tracks previously unannounced are in bold.

1. It’s Time
2. New York State of Mind
3. Give Your Heart a Break
4. Mine
5. The Scientist
6. Everybody Talks
7. Dark Side
8. Holding Out for a Hero
9. Heroes
10. Some Nights
11. Homeward Bound/Home
12. Live While We’re Young
13. Gangnam Style

Who are you hoping will sing these new songs?

Source / Image credit: BuddyTV