Glee Season 4 Song Spoilers: Glee: The Music Presents Glee The Christmas Album Vol 3 Cover Art and Track Listing!

2 years ago, by

October 9, 2012

Nothing says, “the holidays are here” quite like a Glee Christmas album. Well, get ready for another because Glee‘s third Christmas album hits stores December 4, and we can preview the cover art and full track listing right now! Which of course means we get a sneak peek into the kinds of holidays songs we’ll be treated to in this season’s Glee Christmas episode.

Check out the snazzy blue cover art (right) and the track listing for Glee: The Music The Christmas Album Vol. 3 below:

1. Shake Up Christmas
2. Mistletoe
3. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
4. White Christmas/Skinny Love
5. All I Have
6. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
7. Wonderful Christmastime
8. Snow
9. My Only Wish (This Year)
10. Christmas Lights
11. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
12. Magic
13. Silent Night

Which of these holiday favorites are you excited to hear Glee cover this Christmas season?

Source: TV Fanatic