Glee Season 4 Song Spoilers: Glee: The Music Presents Glease Album Cover Art and Track Listing!

2 years ago, by

October 5, 2012

Glee won’t return until November 8 with new episodes (and with Blake Jenner as Ryder!), and November 15 marks the upcoming “Glease” episode where New Directions will tackle the musical, Grease (thanks, Finn!).

PR Newswire announced the track listing for the “Glease” soundtrack to be released November 8, the week before season 4 episode 6, “Glease” airs on FOX. Check out all the songs to be featured on the album and in the episode, below:

The full track listing for Glee: The Music Presents Glease is as follows:

1. Hopelessly Devoted To You
2. Born To Hand Jive
3. Greased Lightning
4. Look At Me I’m Sandra Dee
5. Beauty School Drop Out
6. Look At Me I’m Sandra Dee (Reprise)
7. There Are Worse Things I Can Do
8. You’re The One That I Want
9. Summer Nights

What songs are you looking forward to previewing before “Glease” airs? Share in the comments!

Image credit: PR Newswire