Glee Season 4 Christmas Song Spoilers: Buy Glee the Music, the Christmas Album Volume 3!

1 year ago, by

December 11, 2012

You might have previewed some of the tracks off Glee‘s third Christmas album – some also featured in this year’s holiday episode, “Glee, Actually” – and now you can listen to the whole album!

Glee: The Music, the Christmas Album Volume 3 just hit stores and iTunes today (Tuesday, November 11), which means you can get your very own copy for the holidays right now!

You can order Glee‘s third Christmas album from Amazon right here. Make sure you check out the track listing below (asterisks mark bonus songs not featured in “Glee, Actually”!).

1. Jingle Bell Rock (Glee Cast Version)
2. White Christmas (Glee Cast Version)
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Glee Cast Version)
4. Silent Night (Glee Cast Version)
5. Joy To The World (Glee Cast Version)
6. The First Noel (Glee Cast Version)
7. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Glee Cast Version)
8. Feliz Navidad (Glee Cast Version)
9. Hanukkah, Oh Hanukkah (Glee Cast Version)
10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Glee Cast Version)