Listen to Full Songs from Glee Season 4 Episode 4 “The Break Up”!

2 years ago, by

October 3, 2012

Blaine singing “Teenage Dream”…brings back memories, doesn’t it? Songs have been leaked for this week’s new episode, “The Break Up” – you can give ‘em all a listen down below and check out the full set list right here:

  • “Barely Breathing” (Duncan Sheik) / Darren Criss (Blaine) & Cory Monteith (Finn)
  • “Don’t Speak” (No Doubt) / Chris Colfer (Kurt), Darren Criss (Blaine), Cory Monteith (Finn) & Lea Michele (Rachel)
  • “Give Your Heart a Break” (Demi Lovato) / Lea Michele (Rachel) & Dean Geyer (Brody)
  • “Mine” (Taylor Swift) / Naya Rivera (Santana)
  • Acoustic version of “Teenage Dream” (Katy Perry) / Darren Criss (Blaine)
  • “The Scientist” (Coldplay) / Cory Monteith (Finn), Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Darren Criss (Blaine), Naya Rivera (Santana), Heather Morris (Brittany), Matthew Morrison (Will) & Jayma Mays (Emma)

Take a sneak listen to the full songs from season 4 episode 4 of Glee, “The Break Up”:

You can also listen to songs from “The Break Up” at Glee The Music.