Glee Soundtrack = Ka-ching!

Glee Soundtrack = Ka-ching!

Futon Critic posts a Fox press release announcing the Glee rendition of Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'" has just gone gold, with digital sales surpassing half a million downloads.

What's more, currently more than 2 million Glee songs have been purchased online, providing further evidence that the series continues to soar along the pop culture spectrum.

From the release:

"On Tuesday, November 3, Glee: The Music, Volume 1 hits stores. This highly anticipated debut soundtrack will feature 17 songs heard in Glee's first season (see below for full track listing)...

1. "Don't Stop Believin'"
2. "Can't Fight This Feeling"
3. "Gold Digger"
4. "Take a Bow"
5. "Bust Your Windows"
6. "Taking Chances"
7. "Alone"
8. "Maybe This Time"
9. "Somebody to Love"
10. "Hate On Me"
11. "No Air"
12. "You Keep Me Hangin' On"
13. "Keep Holding On"
14. "Bust a Move"
15. "Sweet Caroline"
16. "Dancing with Myself"
17. "Defying Gravity"

Source: Futon Critic