Fall TV 2017: ABC Sets Premiere Dates for 'Grey's Anatomy', 'Scandal', 'HTGAWM' & More

Fall TV 2017: ABC Sets Premiere Dates for 'Grey's Anatomy', 'Scandal', 'HTGAWM' & More

ABC has set the official premiere dates of its new and returning primetime shows this fall. Highlights include the official series premieres of The Good Doctor, Ten Days in the Valley, and Marvel's The Inhumans. 

The network will debut new medical drama The Good Doctor on Monday, Sept. 25. 

Kevin (Probably) Saves the World (fka The Gospel of Kevin) has been set for an Oct. 3rd premiere. 

On returning shows, new seasons of Grey's Anatomy and HTGAWM will premiere back-to-back on Thursday, Sept. 28. 

Scandal's final season will join the TGIT lineup on Thursday, Oct. 5.

 

Check out the schedule in full below:

Monday, September 18

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars” (Season 25 premiere)

Monday, September 25

10:00-11:00 p.m. “The Good Doctor” (Series premiere)

Wednesday, September 27

8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Goldbergs” (Season 5 premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Speechless” (Season 2 premiere)
9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family” (Season 9 premiere)
9:30-10:00 p.m. “American Housewife” (Season 2 premiere; new day and time)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Designated Survivor” (Season 2 premiere)

Thursday, September 28

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy” (two-hour Season 14 premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “How to Get Away with Murder” (Season 4 premiere)

Friday, September 29

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Marvel’s Inhumans” (two-hour series premiere)

Sunday, October 1

7:00-8:00 p.m. “The Toy Box” (Season 2 premiere; new day and time)
8:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (two-hour Season 9 premiere; new day and time)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Ten Days in the Valley” (Series premiere)

Tuesday, October 3

8:00-8:30 p.m. “The Middle” (Season 9 premiere)
8:30-9:00 p.m. “Fresh Off the Boat” (Season 4 premiere; new time)
9:00-9:30 p.m. “black-ish” (Season 4 premiere; new day and time)
9:30-10:00 p.m. “The Mayor” (Series premiere)
10:00-11:00 p.m. “Kevin (Probably) Saves the World” (formerly “The Gospel of Kevin”) (Series premiere)

Thursday, October 5

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Scandal” (Season 7 premiere)

Friday, October 6

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time” (Season 7 premiere; new day and time)

Sunday, October 8

8:00-9:00 p.m. “To Tell the Truth” (Season 3 premiere; new day and time)

Sunday, November 26

7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos” (Season 28 premiere)

 

 

 

Source: