tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 5 Episode 10


Air Date: 12/31/2018


Season 5 Episode 9

Had It From My Father

Air Date: 12/05/2018

The financial security of the Lyon family is on the line as their LFM showcase quickly approaches....

Season 5 Episode 8

Master of What is Mine Own

Air Date: 11/28/2018

The cost of running Lyon Family Management starts to put pressure on Cookie and Lucious' relationship....

Season 5 Episode 7

Treasons, Stratagems, and Spoils

Air Date: 11/14/2018

In an effort to bridge the gap between Lyon Family Management and Empire, Lucious must play nice with Jeff Kingsley, so that the two companies can get girl group TBD back on the map....

Season 5 Episode 6

What is Done

Air Date: 11/07/2018

In an effort to sign more artists, Cookie and Lucious make a bet to see who can find someone first....

Season 5 Episode 5

The Depth of Grief

Air Date: 10/31/2018

Lucious and Cookie prep their new artist Devon for a premiere listening party, but worry he may not be ready for that kind of pressure....

Season 5 Episode 4

Love All, Trust a Few

Air Date: 10/17/2018

The Lyon family works to get back in their groove with a brand-new project underway....

Season 5 Episode 3


Air Date: 10/10/2018

Cookie and Lucious push to get back in the music game, but they'll need the whole family and some old allies to make serious sacrifices in order to do so....

Season 5 Episode 2

Pay For Their Presumptions

Air Date: 10/03/2018

Cookie and Lucious learn the difficulties of launching an artist without Empire Entertainment's resources, and their future with new artist Treasure is jeopardized....

Season 5 Episode 1

Steal From The Thief

Air Date: 09/26/2018

Two years after losing Empire to Eddie Barker, Cookie and Lucious are still in the midst of picking up the pieces....

Season 4 Episode 18

The Empire Unpossess'd (Season Finale)

Air Date: 05/23/2018

As the Empire ownership bid presentation nears, Lucious must make a difficult decision to save the future of the company and his family, while Eddie shows no signs of backing down....

Season 4 Episode 17

Bloody Noses and Crack'd Crowns

Air Date: 05/16/2018

Cookie and Lucious fight to keep Empire in the family, as they prepare a livestream concert to crowdfund the amount needed to trump Eddie's plans....

Season 4 Episode 16

Fair Terms

Air Date: 05/09/2018

When Cookie finally visits her mother, the two must confront their complicated past....

Season 4 Episode 15

A Lean and Hungry Look

Air Date: 05/02/2018

As Eddie fights for his place at Empire Entertainment and gets the board on his side, Lucious and Shine must find a permanent solution to keep him out....

Season 4 Episode 14

False Face

Air Date: 04/25/2018

Lucious and Thirsty try to squash Eddie's takeover by confronting him with legal papers....

Season 4 Episode 13

Of Hardiness is Mother

Air Date: 04/18/2018

Although Lucious pressures Cookie to take it easy, she can't help but take matters into her own hands when she receives unsettling news about an old friend....

Season 4 Episode 12

Sweet Sorrow

Air Date: 04/11/2018

A Lyon health scare shakes up Empire, as Cookie holds down the fort, in spite of it all....

Season 4 Episode 11

Without Apology

Air Date: 04/04/2018

On the brink of a lucrative tech deal, Eddie realizes that he must work on rebranding Empire....

Season 4 Episode 10

Birds in the Cage

Air Date: 03/28/2018

Nurse Claudia (guest star Demi Moore) takes her job to a new level, when she kidnaps Lucious....

Season 4 Episode 9

Slave to Memory

Air Date: 12/13/2017

Cookie and Lucious devise an elaborate plan to take down Diana Dubois and her family once and for all....

Load more episodes