tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 1 Episode 13

Nothing But Trouble

Air Date: 02/07/2018

After Fallon’s declaration of professional — and romantic — independence, Jeff tries to reel her back in....

Season 1 Episode 12

Promises You Can't Keep

Air Date: 01/31/2018

When the Carringtons host a lavish Casino Night party, Cristal and Blake's marriage is put to the test when an explosive secret from Blake's past surfaces....

Season 1 Episode 11

I Answer to No Man

Air Date: 01/24/2018

When Fallon is taken hostage, the rest of the family must come together to enact a rescue mission - but coming together isn't exactly what Carringtons do best....

Season 1 Episode 10

A Well-Dressed Tarantula

Air Date: 01/17/2018

Cristal's efforts to mend her fractured marriage are complicated when a dangerous newcomer threatens to destroy everything she and Blake hold dear...

Season 1 Episode 9

Rotten Things

Air Date: 12/13/2017

The Carringtons’ plan for a peaceful holiday are spoiled by two new arrivals and the scandals they bring with them....

Season 1 Episode 8

The Best Things in Life

Air Date: 12/06/2017

Everything is shiny and bright at the city’s Annual Tree Lighting, but behind the scenes, the Carringtons struggle with ghosts from their past...

Season 1 Episode 7

A Taste of Your Own Medicine

Air Date: 11/29/2017

Blake’s hopes for a perfect Thanksgiving – Dynasty-style – are ruined when he clashes with both Fallon and Steven...

Season 1 Episode 6

I Exist Only for Me

Air Date: 11/15/2017

Cristal's houseguest puts Blake in an awkward position...

Season 1 Episode 5

Company Slut

Air Date: 11/08/2017

Fallon plays a game of cat and mouse with Cristal, as the two vie for the cover of a prestigious magazine...

Season 1 Episode 4

Private as a Circus

Air Date: 11/01/2017

The Carringtons' efforts to protect their secrets - from the world and from each other - lead them outside the protective cocoon of the Manor: Cristal and Blake to their belated honeymoon, Steven to Sammy Jo's rescue, and Fallon to confront old demons....

Season 1 Episode 3

Guilt is for Insecure People

Air Date: 10/25/2017

In a throwback to the '80s, when "greed was good," the Carringtons don their best costumes for their Charity Gala...

Season 1 Episode 2

Spit It Out

Air Date: 10/18/2017

When it's discovered that Matthew's "accidental" death may have involved foul play, the spotlight falls on the Carringtons themselves....

Season 1 Episode 1

I Hardly Recognized You

Air Date: 10/11/2017

Fallon Carrington is charismatic, cunning, and poised to become the new COO of her father Blake’s global energy empire – or so she thinks....