tumblr hit tracking tool

Designated Survivor

Season 2 Episode 12

The Final Frontier

Air Date: 03/07/2018

When a missile intended to bring water to stranded astronauts in space is hacked, President Kirkman must work with Russia and enlists the help of Dr. Andrea Frost to help save lives and find out who is behind the hack....

Season 2 Episode 11


Air Date: 02/28/2018

It’s been ten weeks since his wife, Alex, was killed in a car accident...

Season 2 Episode 10

Line of Fire

Air Date: 12/13/2017

It’s Christmas Day and President Kirkman is alerted to a group of religious extremists who refuse to evacuate when a forest fire threatens to engulf their cabin....

Season 2 Episode 9

Three-Letter Day

Air Date: 12/06/2017

After sorting through thousands of letters all requesting something of president, the White House staff are assigned three, with Emily, Seth, Aaron, Llyor and Kendra joining forces to get answers and possibly save a life....

Season 2 Episode 8


Air Date: 11/29/2017

While on a secret mission to Afghanistan, President Kirkman meets with two infamous warlords and must determine whom he can trust to hand over territories to the United States...

Season 2 Episode 7

Family Ties

Air Date: 11/15/2017

When a Turkish activist ignites protests in the U.S., Turkey’s president demands his extradition while the first family unknowingly finds themselves in the center of a battle that could threaten Leo’s future....

Season 2 Episode 6

Two Ships

Air Date: 11/01/2017

When a U.S. Navy ship containing secret surveillance becomes stranded in enemy waters, President Kirkman must negotiate the crew and ship’s release...

Season 2 Episode 5


Air Date: 10/25/2017

When a senator appears on the national news and misrepresents a private conversation with the president, Kirkman must win back the American people’s trust...

Season 2 Episode 4


Air Date: 10/18/2017

Tensions rise between America and Mexico when a Mexican citizen is shot during a border dispute regarding Mexican trade imports...

Season 2 Episode 3


Air Date: 10/11/2017

President Kirkman is faced with a viral pandemic that threatens to kill countless Americans...

Season 2 Episode 2

Sting of the Tail

Air Date: 10/04/2017

FBI Agent Hannah Wells finally closes in on Patrick Lloyd, but when the president decides to take action during the White House Correspondents Dinner, members of the Homeland Security Council threaten to derail their plans....

Season 2 Episode 1

One Year In

Air Date: 09/27/2017

In the season two premiere episode of ABC’s hit drama “Designated Survivor,” Kiefer Sutherland returns as President Tom Kirkman....

Season 1 Episode 21

Brace for Impact

Air Date: 05/17/2017

Hannah Wells must stop the conspiracy from carrying out a final attack...

Season 1 Episode 20


Air Date: 05/10/2017

President Kirkman’s first international summit is derailed when journalist Abe Leonard publishes an explosive article....

Season 1 Episode 19


Air Date: 05/03/2017

As the White House gears up for President Kirkman’s first international summit, Kimble Hookstraten faces her toughest political battle yet when her speakership is challenged....

Season 1 Episode 18


Air Date: 04/26/2017

As President Kirkman considers candidates for Vice President, Kimble Hookstraten finds herself embroiled in scandal....

Season 1 Episode 17

The Ninth Seat

Air Date: 04/19/2017

As President Kirkman struggles to put together a new Supreme Court, FBI Agent Hannah Wells goes undercover and discovers much more than she ever could have imagined....

Season 1 Episode 16

Party Lines

Air Date: 04/12/2017

President Kirkman forms an unlikely alliance in the hopes of passing his first bill....

Season 1 Episode 15

One Hundred Days

Air Date: 04/05/2017

As President Kirkman releases an agenda to reset his presidency, Alex makes a controversial public statement that threatens to derail it....

Season 1 Episode 14


Air Date: 03/29/2017

Turmoil in an African country forces President Kirkman to rely on an unlikely ally for help, as Hannah’s investigation into the Capitol bombing takes an unexpected turn...

Load more episodes