tumblr hit tracking tool


Season 1 Episode 12-13

Code Act/Transposition (Season Finale)

Air Date: 05/27/2018

In a special, two-hour season finale, the Deception team goes up against the Mystery Woman in a battle of dueling deceptions....

Season 1 Episode 11

Loading Up

Air Date: 05/20/2018

The Deception team is called on to help stop a spy from stealing top-secret military information, while Cameron is frustrated when someone from Kay’s past comes back into the picture....

Season 1 Episode 10

The Unseen Hand

Air Date: 05/13/2018

Cameron and Kay investigate a secret society where they learn that one of them has a close family connection....

Season 1 Episode 9

Getting Away Clean

Air Date: 05/06/2018

The Deception team gets an unexpected partner, while Gunter makes a discovery that will change the team’s lives forever....

Season 1 Episode 8

Multiple Outs

Air Date: 04/29/2018

In the second part of a special, two-night event, the FBI works with the Deception group to help stop the Mystery Woman from successfully committing one of the largest jewel heists in history....

Season 1 Episode 7

Sacrifice 99 to Fool 1

Air Date: 04/24/2018

The FBI calls on Jonathan Black to help stop the Mystery Woman from committing her next crime....

Season 1 Episode 6

Black Art

Air Date: 04/22/2018

When Cameron's ex-girlfriend is robbed during Fashion Week, he insists on helping Kay with the investigation...

Season 1 Episode 5


Air Date: 04/08/2018

When a church’s stained glass window is stolen while a famous – yet elusive – street artist is painting a mural nearby, Cam and the team’s investigation leads them to the criminal – and an unlikely accomplice....

Season 1 Episode 4


Air Date: 04/01/2018

When a psychic is murdered, Kay and Cam investigate only to learn she had a partner who’s now on the run....

Season 1 Episode 3


Air Date: 03/25/2018

When an art museum docent is held hostage, Kay enlists Cameron and his team to help rescue her using the art of escapology....

Season 1 Episode 2

Forced Perspective

Air Date: 03/18/2018

As Cameron continues to focus on helping his brother, he and Kay get to work on a case that has unknowing tourists participating in a reality show...

Season 1 Episode 1


Air Date: 03/11/2018

When his career is ruined by scandal, superstar magician Cameron Black has only one place to turn to practice his art of deception, influence and illusion - the FBI....

Season 1 Episode 0


Air Date: to be announced