tumblr hit tracking tool

Criminal Minds

Season 13 Episode 15


Air Date: 03/07/2018

The FBI's assistant director of national security, Linda Barnes, joins the BAU as they investigate a quadruple homicide of a group of roommates in St. Louis....

Season 13 Episode 14


Air Date: 01/31/2018

The BAU is called when the New Orleans P.D. discovers a mass grave inside a vandalized above-ground crypt in a local cemetery....

Season 13 Episode 13


Air Date: 01/24/2018

The BAU is called to investigate a series of D.C. homicides where cryptic messages are found inside the mouths of each victim....

Season 13 Episode 12

Bad Moon on the Rise

Air Date: 01/17/2018

The BAU is called to New York when several casualties of a brutal nature are reported in Central Park....

Season 13 Episode 11

Full-Tilt Boogie

Air Date: 01/10/2018

The BAU team’s investigation into the home invasion and attempted homicide of a police chief’s wife uncovers a world of secrets in a small town in Virginia....

Season 13 Episode 10


Air Date: 01/03/2018

When a series of backyard pool homicides are reported in California, the BAU team team searches for an UnSub with a puzzling past....

Season 13 Episode 9

False Flag

Air Date: 12/06/2017

When two members of a conspiracy group in Roswell, New Mexico perish in quick succession, the BAU is called to investigate....

Season 13 Episode 8

Neon Terror

Air Date: 11/22/2017

When an UnSub in Miami sensationalizes his crimes by giving the local media exclusive footage, the BAU is called in to investigate....

Season 13 Episode 7

Dust and Bones

Air Date: 11/15/2017

The BAU searches for an unsub in Austin, Texas who is targeting prominent members of the community....

Season 13 Episode 6

The Bunker

Air Date: 11/08/2017

When several women go missing in Virginia, the BAU must figure out what they have in common in order to find them....

Season 13 Episode 5

Lucky Strikes

Air Date: 10/25/2017

When Garcia experiences anxiety over a case that's personal to her from her past, Morgan visits to lend emotional support....

Season 13 Episode 4

Killer App

Air Date: 10/18/2017

The BAU investigates a workplace shooting committed by a state-of-the-art drone in Silicon Valley....

Season 13 Episode 3

Blue Angel

Air Date: 10/11/2017

When successful businessmen in Detroit are targeted by an anger-driven power-assertive Unsub, the BAU is called in to investigate....

Season 13 Episode 2

To A Better Place

Air Date: 10/04/2017

The BAU investigates three similar crimes in which victims' remains are discovered in old suitcases....

Season 13 Episode 1

Wheels Up

Air Date: 09/27/2017

Agent Matt Simmons joins the BAU team in a race to take down Mr. Scratch and save one of their own in the process....

Season 12 Episode 22

Red Light (Season Finale)

Air Date: 05/10/2017

Caught in an impossible situation, Reid must square off with an old nemesis, and Derek Morgan comes to the team with a lead that might help find Mr. Scratch, the elusive fugitive that has been taunting the team all season....

Season 12 Episode 21

Green Light

Air Date: 05/03/2017

When Reid fears his mother has been abducted, he asks the BAU to investigate while he's stuck in prison....

Season 12 Episode 20


Air Date: 04/26/2017

When several federal government employees, including a close friend of Walker’s, succumb to symptoms of a heart attack, the BAU investigates....

Season 12 Episode 19

True North

Air Date: 04/05/2017

The BAU is called after three victims are found tied to stakes in the Arizona desert....

Season 12 Episode 18

Hell’s Kitchen

Air Date: 03/29/2017

The BAU investigates an urban vampire in New York who kidnaps his victims at night and holds them underground in the sewer system....

Load more episodes